Friday 25/06/2010, 17:11
Do the points I accumulate/lose during a tournament affect my ELO score outside of it?
Does a match started before the end of a tournament still count towards your tournament score? I have done 4 tournaments now, and 3 of my last opponents knew they were losing and ran the clock down to nearly 0 before playing their last 2 cards, and forced the fight to finish outside of the tournament time limit.
1 extra question: If the fight does not count, can we get a rule made so that they do? At least for fights that start 5 minutes before the end of the tournament.