Tuesday 26/10/2010, 17:17

This is one of the experience I had before in T1. Not sure what card it is but its courage based ability is + ?damage.
So in the last round, it's supposed to do the original damage but it somehow performed the ability too and changed the outcome of the game.

Mind to explain? just a glitch?

Wednesday 27/10/2010, 01:27

Btw the card is Filomena, it does 5 damage again to me just now in the last round smiley

Wednesday 27/10/2010, 03:55

Courage means that if the card is played first, it gains its ability.
You're thinking it only to first rounds.
So if Filomena was your opponents card, and it was his turn the final round, Filomena's damage would be 5.
If it was your turn in the final round, Filomena would do the normal 1 damage because your opponent did not play first.
Hope that helps!

Wednesday 27/10/2010, 04:33

Did your opponent use the card first in the round? If so that is what Courage does.

Wednesday 27/10/2010, 11:12

smiley Thanks for the explanation smiley I always thought that courage is only limited to 1st round.Only started recently and thanks to both of u. It helps smiley

Thursday 28/10/2010, 10:18

When I Played With Rescue I Found Kerry Quite Useful Especially Being A Counter To Piranas And Nightmare Thats One Card That Did Help Me Alot At Times smiley


Reply to this subject