offline Euzebe Colossus Open Casket
Friday 02/10/2009, 11:58

Hello all,

A new mean of payment is available for players living in Philippines, Brazil, Turkey and Israel.
You can purchase credits with Ultimate Game Cards.

You will find Ultimate Game Cards in these shops :

Philippines : Load Central
Brazil : E-PREPAG
Turkey : üyelikal
Israel : Storm

Have fun

offline 3M Andrei 3x Senior Urban United
Tuesday 30/03/2010, 12:53

Finaly all my Philipino friends can buy credits

offline Veggurinn Master the courtyard of shadows
Wednesday 31/03/2010, 21:58

When will come in iceland just askin

offline baliga 16 Novice  
Friday 09/04/2010, 23:29

Hey and what happen with nicaragua i have a lot of friends that want to purchase credits and they cant because youre taking apart nicaragua thats not fare for me and my friends and all the people that uses u-r over here and i can speak english because i study in an american school thanks the name of the school is angloamericano and my name is martin

offline MrGudNews Hero the courtyard of shadows
Tuesday 27/04/2010, 12:43

Hey, how many credits cud i buy for 1000 pesos??

offline Dark Fox Titan Wise Men Distracted
Wednesday 28/04/2010, 08:42

1000 php = 250 credits. as far as i can remember.
500 php = 120 credits.

offline -TcG-Dom0 Master  
Friday 26/11/2010, 06:44

WHAT THE HECK! NEVER GONNA PLAY URBANRIVALS i cant get those stupid credits smiley

offline drag555 Senior  
Saturday 27/11/2010, 06:57

Gimme your cards den plx smiley

offline -TcG-Dom0 Master  
Monday 06/12/2010, 11:40

Aw.... 500 pesos for 50 credits only.?

offline Waydo Novice  
Monday 06/12/2010, 12:32

Can we get this in aus? smiley

offline UM_Gau Guru URBAN MADNESS
Wednesday 08/12/2010, 06:36

@ jed3

750PhP = 260 credits

Answer to this subject