We had an exchange with him and he said he has stopped.
Please contact us using the email, thank you.
Ok because he scammed someone from my guild but it was just a skullface
The blacklist is not visible to the public.
If someone is beeing added to the blacklist, it means that he can no longer send any message (anywhere) nor receive message, write to the message
board, send guild message, change nickname, change bio, change picture etc.. He can still play however.
If someone goes really across the line, we block the account.
So, we condem by pointing fingers here, relying on the players accusing to be ethical about it?
I'm not trying to be sarcastic, I just want to know how this all works.