Sunday 10/09/2006, 19:45

If some1 uses a card with the ability that stops bonus but i have a card with a ability that stops abilities and my card also has a bonus do i still get my cards bonus or no?

Tuesday 12/09/2006, 00:41

I dont know i still dont understand all that stuff -- maybe someone else can help:thumbsup:

Tuesday 12/09/2006, 06:00

I would say you will get your bonus. Your "Stop-Ability"-Ability cancels your opponent "Stop-Bonus"-Ability. :smile:

Tuesday 12/09/2006, 17:13

The Abilities/Bonus system seems to run on a premise of negations. If you both have a stop bonus or ability both your cards abilites will not work.

Same for Bonus.

It's gets interesting when it gets to -power/attack/damage. ;) but thats another story for the AOD forums.


Reply to this subject