Tuesday 01/08/2006, 19:35

Maybe its obvious, but to me its not. how does it determine whether you are 'novice' 'master' etc.? i was novice, then suddenly master... can someone explain?? the only thing i can refer to is possibly the percentage of battles i have won... but then someone level 1 could be master?

Wednesday 02/08/2006, 06:46

Your rank is based on your collection. Each distinct card you've got gives your points. Just hover on the "?" in any ranking to get
more explanations.

Wednesday 02/08/2006, 07:38

Thanks smiley

Wednesday 02/08/2006, 18:00

Here is the exact answer you need so you can refer to here.

Each character you own to exclude duplicate cards get you respect points calculated using this formula:

Points = level * number ov evelutions (Card's lvl)

If you have a Fifty lvl 1 and lvl it to lvl 2 you will get 8 respect points for that card.
the point break down for each lvl is:

lvl 1 gets you 4 respect points
lvl 2 gets you 8 respect points
lvl 3 gets you 12 respect points
lvl 4 gets you 16 respect points
lvl 5 gets you 20 respect points

Rank starts at Novice and goes up to Titan.


Answer to this subject