Wednesday 16/08/2006, 13:48

Hey Amy has courage 3 and is supposed to make her power go up 3 if u play her second ...but wen i play her second , she gets beaten ...whats the deal ?
am i doing it wrong ?

Wednesday 16/08/2006, 13:51

Courage add power if you play FIRST in a round smiley

Wednesday 16/08/2006, 13:52

Sorry, but it works the other way. Courage 3 means that when played first in the round, the character's power is increased by 3, when played second, nothing happens smiley

Saturday 26/08/2006, 11:26

Kool thanks smiley


Reply to this subject