Thursday 18/07/2013, 22:42

Hi guys. I am sorry if this isn't the place to post this but I have no idea WHERE to post it.
My question is this...what exactly is 'Reprisal' and how exactly does it WORK?
I ask this because it is not listed under the FAQ guide as the other abilities are and when I tried to use the 'search' facility EVERYTHING came back in FRENCH! Now I'm sure that is fine if you SPEAK French but I'm afraid I do not. smiley
So that aside, could someone please explain the functions of the 'reprisal' ability for me? If you could PM me would be best methinks as the chances are I won't be able to FIND this post after I POST it. smiley
I have used a few game forums before but this one seems strange to me. I know it's probably just me being weird. smiley
Anyway, if anyone can answer my question, I would be most grateful.
Many thanks in advance...Gaijin smiley

Cancel
Thursday 18/07/2013, 22:50

Reprisal is a condition to an ability which is activated if your character goes second out in a round smiley

Cancel
Friday 19/07/2013, 01:19

So say it's my turn to go first and my opponent has Reprisal as his ability, then it activates but if HE went first it doesn't? Hmmm. Got it. Thanks. smiley

Cancel
Friday 19/07/2013, 18:50

Opposite of courage

Cancel

Reply to this subject