offline 6SimS-Sven Master UTOPiA
Thursday 30/11/2006, 03:45

What should be result if two cards fite with power opp...for example a selysa vs python...what would getiing confused

offline -sCapeg0d- Colossus Limit Break
Tuesday 05/12/2006, 11:40

Correction Lburna,Gary can't "steal" his opponents power, he can only "steal" the damage of his opponent.

offline AOD_CKANE Imperator  
Tuesday 05/12/2006, 23:57

I'm pretty sure they inherit the higher value so:

Python (R) has 3 power, and Selsya (C) 1, which means Selsya (C) has 3 and Python (R) 3.

offline BodeCBM-EVO Hero  
Wednesday 06/12/2006, 03:26

Just the way i think AOD_CKANE

offline Jericho78 Master Malaysian PRIDE squad
Wednesday 06/12/2006, 11:53

Well as far as I've observed and noticed, they will only use the opponent's power if the opponent's power is higher than theirs, otherwise they will just use their own.

offline Fraggle Titan HK's fox on typewriters
Wednesday 06/12/2006, 12:17

The correct one is rogue.
Unless blocked, it copy the opponent card "base" power (either lower or higher than your own power).

offline 6SimS-Sven Master UTOPiA
Saturday 16/12/2006, 09:51

Hello fraggle is this a bug anyway:
tanaereva with its bonus with 7 pillz fites with selsya with 8 pillz selsya wins i guess dat wat happened?

offline Fraggle Titan HK's fox on typewriters
Saturday 16/12/2006, 22:36

As you know, in all rooms (except the danger zone), round outcome are not totally predictible, attack represents "chances" of winnings.
Read the rules for more details.

Answer to this subject

Clint City, day.