offline Nico Robin Hero  
Wednesday 13/12/2006, 15:37

Which one rules?
what comes first?

offline Morder4Life Senior  
Wednesday 13/12/2006, 16:23

In this case, it doesn't matter, they cancel each other.

offline Nico Robin Hero  
Thursday 14/12/2006, 02:50

Brandon Vs. Flo
Both with ability and bonus
does brandon's attack 8 cancel?

offline -sCapeg0d- Colossus Limit Break
Thursday 14/12/2006, 04:19

Could you be more specific? smiley

offline Morder4Life Senior  
Thursday 14/12/2006, 09:32

Ok, the bonus won't get stopped, cause brandon cancels flo'es ability.

offline Roscoe Senior  
Thursday 14/12/2006, 10:32

This has happened to me once:

Card A: -ability = stop opp ability -bonus= stop opp bonus
Card B: -ability= stop opp bonus -bonus= damage 2

Card B won and the "damage 2" went through... I'll leave the assessment to you guys... I don't know what happened.

offline Nico Robin Hero  
Thursday 14/12/2006, 16:49

If roscoe's observation is accurate
then abilities work faster than bonuses
becayse Card B's ability managed to stop Card A from cancelling its bonus of damage 2

thanks guys

offline BodeCBM-EVO Hero  
Thursday 14/12/2006, 21:13

Btw Luffy, still looking for the One Piece?

offline Nico Robin Hero  
Friday 15/12/2006, 03:50

Not yet. I still need a carpenter and a musician on my ship.
And em... hahahaha.. i need another ship

offline Cheunger Titan  
Friday 15/12/2006, 05:13

Maybe the card that's played last has the the effect?

Answer to this subject

Clint City, day.