I need help

Thursday 26/07/2007, 17:43

I waS wondering if u have like a whole deck of Bridget and no other cards and lets say u get 4 bridgets in your hand. do u get 4 life per turn or not?

Thursday 26/07/2007, 17:45

No, because two leaders in your hand (even if they are the same Leader) activate the bonus. Then your leaders will be canceled

Thursday 26/07/2007, 19:25

O wow i never knew that i always thought that if u had 2 of the same Leader then u get their bonus well i guess not thanx for your help

Thursday 26/07/2007, 20:50

What about if the entire opponents hand had the bonus or ability to cancel opp bonus?

Thursday 26/07/2007, 22:51

I believe nothing would change. The ability of leaders works in the end or beggining of turns, and stop opp bonus works on battle


Reply to this subject