Monday 05/02/2007, 21:45

If I have two Timbers in the same hand do I get 2 DMG or do I get cancel Leader bonus?

Cancel
Monday 05/02/2007, 22:39

Nevermind it finally happend and they cancel

Cancel
Wednesday 07/02/2007, 18:18

Cancel Leader...

Cancel
Thursday 08/02/2007, 00:24

Ummmm wow how could you not know that?

Cancel
Thursday 08/02/2007, 13:09

Wanted to try multiple Bridgets LOL

Cancel
Friday 09/02/2007, 16:35

Ive read it at game rules http://www.urban-rivals.com/gamerules.php?show=abilities

Cancel

Reply to this subject