offline Gonzo43 Guru Army of Darkness
Monday 05/02/2007, 21:45

If I have two Timbers in the same hand do I get 2 DMG or do I get cancel Leader bonus?

Cancel

offline Gonzo43 Guru Army of Darkness
Monday 05/02/2007, 22:39

Nevermind it finally happend and they cancel

Cancel

offline TensaiMeijin Master NOYP!
Wednesday 07/02/2007, 18:18

Cancel Leader...

Cancel

offline Rain K9 Novice The Underdogs
Thursday 08/02/2007, 00:24

Ummmm wow how could you not know that?

Cancel

offline 0 Dark Army Imperator The Flying Dutchman
Thursday 08/02/2007, 13:09

Wanted to try multiple Bridgets LOL

Cancel

offline TensaiMeijin Master NOYP!
Friday 09/02/2007, 16:35

Ive read it at game rules http://www.urban-rivals.com/gamerules.php?show=abilities

Cancel

Answer to this subject