Thursday 06/09/2012, 22:32

I tried looking it up in the FAQ and I don't see it listed. What exactly is Backlash? How is it activated? Any help would be much appreciated.

Cancel
Thursday 06/09/2012, 23:34

When a character with Backlash wins a round the ability gets activated and affects you (the owner of the backlash character).

It's usually prejudicial for the player. See Beef, for example:

Backlash: - 2 Life Min 2
If Beef wins the round, the number of Life points of the player controlling Beef will be reduced by 2, or up to a minimum of 2. If the number of Life points of the player controlling Beef is lower than or equal to 2, then the ability will have no effect.

Cancel
Friday 07/09/2012, 00:20

Put it this way: say you're using Beef.you win the round with him.he does his damage normally,BUT he inflicts two damage to you(at a minimum of two)..then there's Gork,who does the same thing with poisoning yourself,and Norman,the card who reduces your pills.

Cancel
Friday 07/09/2012, 00:27

Backlash is activated only when a card with the Backlash ability wins a round. You will end up losing life points or pills. Example: Bernie, Norman, and Gork

Cancel

Answer to this subject