Question About Defeat: Recover 2 Pillz Out of 3

Monday 05/11/2012, 17:19

Does it count the free pill that is given to the character you play on that round? Like if you put 2 pillz on the character that makes it 1+2 pill so technically that's 3 pillz right?

Wednesday 07/11/2012, 11:12

Rmoved comment as it seems like I was wrong lol.

edited by UM_AaaBattery Wednesday 07/11/2012, 11:12

Monday 05/11/2012, 18:53

Yes, thats 3 and you get 2 pillz back.

Monday 05/11/2012, 18:54

The free pill counts.

Monday 05/11/2012, 19:02

Yes the free pill counts, but its not really a "free pill" its just your cards base power.

Tuesday 06/11/2012, 14:17

If you add 2 pillz to the 1 that 'free' pill you get from the card's base power, and are defeated, you will get 2 pillz back. So yes, it is counted.

Tuesday 06/11/2012, 23:07

Thanks. :) I say free pill cause that's what the new game version says it is.


Reply to this subject