The support attack plus 3 bonus of the Rescue clan can only be triggered when you have two or more of them in hand..the bonus increases for each card of the same clan you have in your hand..
2 Rescue cards in hand would mean each of them get attack plus 6
3 Rescue cards in hand would mean each of them get attack plus 9
4 Rescue cards in hand would mean each of them get attack plus 12
as for the support ability..the ability is multiplied by two if two members of the clan are present..
multiplied by 3 if three cards of the same clan are present..
and multiplied by four if all your cards are of the same clan..
When i play first in elo or torni, how should i start eg bluff with damage reducer, 6 pillz high damage, all pillz on Kinjo, bluff with Kinjo
i really have trouble playing the first move. if they get it, then i can counter well but if i'm first i feel unsafe
I am not really sure if this is considered spoiler and thus frowned upon / forbidden by the rules.
If it's all correct and possible to explain, can someone give informations on the personal abilities of all the lvl 5 leaders?
You know, they're somewhat expensive and I'd like to know them before making a blind guess in the market.
If it's considered rude or spoiling, I'd go well with a private message.
suggestions? I also had a question. say I am using Don. his ability is -4 opponent attack min 2, and in my deck he gets his bonus, -12 opponent attack, min 8. So, what does that mean? Is he -16 opponent attack min 8? or does one get cancelled out?
Courage abilities are triggered only when you play a card first in a round.There are 4 rounds during a fight wherein each player take alternate turns in choosing which card they want to use. In all cases, whoever is the player who gets to draw the highest (star count / total stars) for their opening hand goes first for round 1, then goes to play first again for the 3rd round. For the other player, he gets to play his cards first in the second round and on the last round..These are the only times wherein a Courage ability is activated. Which means courage can be used only twice per game.
Courage abilities give you different added effects..some would give additional damage, others give you power, and so on..these will be automatically applied once you play the card first during a round. It will never be activated when you play it after your opponent has chosen his.
As a quick guide so you will not get lost..look out for this message during the VERY START of a fight:
"Round 1: your turn to play" this means you get to activate courage when you play your card, then your opponent can activate courage on the second round, you again on the 3rd, and you opponent again on the last round.
However if this appears "Round 1: waiting for opponent" this means your opponent gets to activate courage on that round, then you get to activate yours on the second round, his turn again in the 3rd round, and you again on the last.
Both you and your opponent can never activate it at the same time
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.