Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
605 subjects - 3331 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...101112131415...3031Next »       search the message board

Wednesday 18/01/12

4 messages
ελληνικά Giorg0s - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 18/01/2012, 12:33.
Piranas' Deadly Plan
For me, it was also perfect for elo but unfortunatelly Bonnie Ld and Ulrich got banned
What do you think?
Monday 16/01/12

2 messages
English BlitzAssassin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 16/01/2012, 10:48.
deleted

Thanks for all the kind advice that has made this a killer deck.
Sunday 15/01/12

4 messages
English Kahkolii - last answer from Kahkolii, Sunday 15/01/2012, 14:13.
deleted
Any changes? Let me know!
Saturday 14/01/12

9 messages
English BA_Mihir - last answer from BA_Mihir, Saturday 14/01/2012, 09:34.
Im newly starting of with nihtmares and i pawned my Blaaster Cr to buy Kolos and Ghumbo...
so i have Kolos, Ghumbo, Karrion, Glorg, Oshitsune,Nistarok and other small cards...
i need help over the fact of along with Ambre who else should i put in as the 8th card?
Tuesday 10/01/12

Sunday 08/01/12

2 messages
English Caracis - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 08/01/2012, 18:35.
Wut Evar x_X

It is meant to be used against Nightmare with Kolos. Especially this one - Winners -.

Do you think it stands a chance ?

Greetings,
Caracis
Thursday 05/01/12

53 messages
English facemuffin - last answer from URHunter, Thursday 05/01/2012, 14:58.
In DM.
That means, which cards are the least threatening at all points of the game, where your opponent will play fast?
1 power cards with no help preferred.
Sunday 01/01/12

2 messages
English Caracis - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 01/01/2012, 19:51.
☫ ☫ Happy New Year ☫ ☫

What do you think of this one. Not quite sure if Ambre should be Morphun.
Saturday 31/12/11

5 messages
English Krazed Rock - last answer from 0 Pride, Saturday 31/12/2011, 01:55.
This is my DM deck. I just got my Cortez and am loving him so far!

DEATH BY BRUTE FORCE!

Rate & Comment!
Thursday 29/12/11

5 messages
Română 0 Alin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 29/12/2011, 11:59.
deleted

Use this if you want to have a blast ! Details in the english comments section. Rate and comment
Saturday 24/12/11

10 messages
Español AjisJonas - last answer from Yurieu HoA, Saturday 24/12/2011, 02:12.
When i play with Bridget for example, instead of wining one life-point per round i lose it in DM mode, someone knows why??
Monday 19/12/11

2 messages
English Caracis - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 19/12/2011, 12:17.
What do You think about this one : Steelworks

Any advices ?
Friday 16/12/11

6 messages
English Feredir_LoA - last answer from SLOSHY13, Friday 16/12/2011, 02:42.
Any suggestions for tweaking this deck?

Ambre, Kolos, Ghumbo, Oshitsune, Lulabee, Stanly, Tanaereva Cr, Hikiyousan
Friday 09/12/11

Monday 05/12/11

4 messages
English Wrists - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 05/12/2011, 11:42.
Preset=2108319
Hey guys! This is the deck I'v been using lately in T2 DM. Gave me more than 10 DM wins. No bad hands! Immence power. So... try it, have fun, and come back to rate and comment on it!
2 messages
English Caracis - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 05/12/2011, 11:41.
Good evening,

what do You think of this Deck, Hi Ghumbo ?
I'm quite unsure about the 2* choices.
Any suggestions.

Greetings,
Caracis

p.s. don't mind the name, it is way to late in Germany
8 messages
English The_HoAx - last answer from LB_Abnormal, Monday 05/12/2011, 03:25.
My suggestion is that all the players in the DM room should be combined when doing the fight now, but you're only competing against the people in your room. This would mean less waiting time between matches as well as more of a variety of decks. Not sure if it has been said already or not.
Saturday 03/12/11

5 messages
English BlitzAssassin - last answer from BlitzAssassin, Saturday 03/12/2011, 13:47.

« Previous12...101112131415...3031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals