Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
594 subjects - 3289 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...161718192021...2930Next »       search the message board

Saturday 02/07/11

2 messages
Deutsch -0-Killer - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 02/07/2011, 12:49.
+Dead or Alive+ what you think about this deck ????
Wednesday 29/06/11

2 messages
English biomin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 29/06/2011, 17:24.
deleted
Rate and comment!
Tuesday 28/06/11

Friday 24/06/11

12 messages
English DTW DEATH - subject is closed
I would like to see a buy inlike 100 clints or a different rooms where they have different buy ins...and basicly there is a jack pot and a certian % goes to 1st 2nd 3rd that would be nice to win some clints from a death mach
any other thing yall would like to see in DM
Thursday 23/06/11

9 messages
English DTW DEATH - last answer from DTW DEATH, Thursday 23/06/2011, 08:00.
This one guy that i played a DM with scored 610 points
has any one seen or gotten higher
Wednesday 22/06/11

3 messages
Português -PA GUGA111- - last answer from DTW DEATH, Wednesday 22/06/2011, 07:45.
Tuesday 21/06/11

29 messages
English UM_Fox - last answer from Pie Is Great, Tuesday 21/06/2011, 22:29.
.......(Insert your own choice)
......The quick battles *Bang* Bang* Bang*

Lovin` it
Sunday 19/06/11

2 messages
English Alpha_PL - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 19/06/2011, 18:30.
Wednesday 15/06/11

7 messages
English HD_1337 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 15/06/2011, 14:53.
It isnt s expensive and it have so many easy tactics to kill your opp
Atomic Kamikaze !&list
Tuesday 14/06/11

2 messages
English iamZERO-00 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 14/06/2011, 11:51.
When I play deathmatch. It doesn't load. It's always up to 71% please help me.
Monday 13/06/11

9 messages
English Lord Felipe - last answer from Lord Felipe, Monday 13/06/2011, 17:52.
Do you guys think a mono Jungo deck of Eggman, Eduardo, Ongh, Sylth, Askai, Adler, Buba, and Nahema for T2 deathmatches would work?
Sunday 12/06/11

2 messages
English -sCapeg0d- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 12/06/2011, 19:47.
deleted

Got 440 points using it ... any changes or comments are welcome
2 messages
English biomin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 12/06/2011, 19:46.
You lose, you win.
What do you think about this deck?
Saturday 11/06/11

4 messages
English Andrew_768 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 11/06/2011, 17:54.
Can anyone suggest a good deck for the Bangers clan, I tried looking in the presets but its grueling
Thursday 09/06/11

4 messages
English NYKnicks1and7 - last answer from Carnage_Time, Thursday 09/06/2011, 23:47.
What would you recomend for this deck it does great but i feel it could do better Jay Tomas Logan Sasha Spiaghi chiara Otto and Redra
Sunday 05/06/11

2 messages
English Vic Mace - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 05/06/2011, 12:35.
For me i think in dm type 1 to two most important things are Pillz and Power
Distant Mayhem...
Wednesday 01/06/11

4 messages
English Medivh - last answer from Raptorbones, Wednesday 01/06/2011, 09:31.
Wednesday 25/05/11

3 messages
English ---SiM-HoA--- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 25/05/2011, 11:10.
deleted R&C
6 messages
English Shook 0nes - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 25/05/2011, 11:06.
10 card deck pure Skeelz (except Eyrik). Let me know what you think rate & comment. preset=1880948&list

« Previous12...161718192021...2930Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals