Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
524 subjects - 2519 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...121314151617...2627Next »       search the message board

Saturday 01/10/11

6 messages
Română 3M juusan - last answer from TZI_omastrix, Saturday 01/10/2011, 11:02.
Thursday 29/09/11

7 messages
English PillWork4Food - last answer from PillWork4Food, Thursday 29/09/2011, 17:54.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2029713

The idea was to stuff as many cards as possible that can as easily as possible win matches without using pills.


So, to clarify which cards, Lehane, Skiner, Tobbie and Martha are my pill walls.

Then Dayton and Luis can also be used without pills.
3 messages
English A-Trak - last answer from Mr Intelijent, Thursday 29/09/2011, 01:49.
Survivor 17!

never drew Morphun when i needed him the most! lol

i want a guru =(
Wednesday 28/09/11

7 messages
English Medivh - last answer from A-Trak, Wednesday 28/09/2011, 07:14.
This Doesn't Sak (17 Survivor)

I made 17 Survivor wins with it! Rate up and comment!
Tuesday 20/09/11

3 messages
English -sCapeg0d- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 20/09/2011, 14:22.
I figured I'd give Survivor ELO a try this week with Dorian and Bonnie Ld being unbanned. Got me to my longest spree of 12 wins until it was cut short by a Rescue deck (giving me more reason to hate that clan )

Basic deck and play strategy are in the preset info and comment.

(~s†riƒe~)

RnC
Saturday 17/09/11

3 messages
English dhap - last answer from 0 Pride, Saturday 17/09/2011, 08:20.
Friday 16/09/11

4 messages
English A Unicron - last answer from A Unicron, Friday 16/09/2011, 14:19.
With typical Spiaghi splash.

Please rate up thanks!
Unprejudiced Monomania
3 messages
English Mini Macho X - last answer from 0 Pride, Friday 16/09/2011, 10:52.
I just built a survivor type1 Uppers/sarkhrom deck and i would like u to help me rate me and give me some advice plz (me me me is kind of weird ) anw if u want to do so go to this :
Clintz machine
thank you very much
Thursday 15/09/11

2 messages
English Biempi_WMD - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 15/09/2011, 13:49.
Wednesday 07/09/11

9 messages
English RUTHLESS_LoA - last answer from TrainWreck94, Wednesday 07/09/2011, 02:21.
I have a good elo survivor deck with only Vortex that im perfectly happy with
but....

and i want to mix in a another clan no more than 4 cards and wanted to hear sum suggestions from u guys..?

and if i do mix in another clan is that going to totally destroy the power and strategy of my pure Vortex deck?
Saturday 03/09/11

6 messages
English Kevnzz - last answer from 0 Pride, Saturday 03/09/2011, 08:27.
Hello
Ive been thinking about creating a Survivor T2 deck with Junkz and Piranas

Cards:
Taham
Neil
Fuzz
Haze
Morphun
Dalhia
Akhab
Selma

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated, thanks
Thursday 01/09/11

Wednesday 31/08/11

2 messages
English mahdin_DvF - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 31/08/2011, 17:43.
Saturday 27/08/11

2 messages
English KOzura - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 27/08/2011, 19:04.
A fairly cheap deck made with cards I had in both clans. Vote and comment please.

deleted

Thank you
Tuesday 23/08/11

3 messages
English KOzura - last answer from KOzura, Tuesday 23/08/2011, 06:14.
Monday 22/08/11

4 messages
English mr v10 - last answer from Kate, Monday 22/08/2011, 22:32.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1987373
this deck is very defensive and can still destroy the other person
2 messages
English Cypherax - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 22/08/2011, 11:46.
Try it out, and feel free to rate/comment

Surfin' Tycoons
2 messages
English Kitsch_object - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 22/08/2011, 11:45.
Im planning on mking a T2 survivor deck mono Nightmare.

So far in my deck i have:
Kenny
Ielena
Ghumbo
Glorg
Nistarok
Oshitsune

Any suggestions on what cards should I add to this deck?

P.S: I can't afford Kolos.
Friday 19/08/11

14 messages
English JohnnoM - last answer from Forever-Joshy, Friday 19/08/2011, 20:25.
I'm making a Nightmare T2 survivor deck situated around kenny.

The deck will be:
Kenny
Nistarok
Dieter
Glorg
Nerfeniti
Orlok
Uranus (might change, what your opinion too.)

And One of the leaders, I was wondering which one you guys thought would be the best.
Thursday 18/08/11

8 messages
English 424jazz - last answer from SLOSHY13, Thursday 18/08/2011, 13:45.
I am considering buying an elo survivor deck berserk/Vortex

Berserk 14*
Elvis (for soa and solid power and dmg)
Revok (ability has great synergy with Vortex)
Kawamashi (attack manipulation)
Kostner (bluff potential and possible nuke in higher stages)

Vortex 11*
Dagg ( attack manipulation with pill gain and solid power and dmg)
Deea (same as Dagg)
Cyb Lhia( bluff potential and nuke)
Neloe (dr)

Suggestions and comments plz?

« Previous12...121314151617...2627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals