Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
526 subjects - 2538 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Thursday 09/01/14

7 messages
English HoA_Colours - subject is closed
I hope you could help me if so click the link below and message me

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/player/?id_player=1963702

my problem is that i have only reached up to 5 consecutive wins and after that i lose. im having a hard time. and i dont know if the deck im using is appropriate. i hope you guys could help me. thanks
Wednesday 08/01/14

Monday 06/01/14

Wednesday 01/01/14

Monday 30/12/13

2 messages
English 2sHaMe - last answer from troll4663, Monday 30/12/2013, 22:04.
Id_deleted
survivor elo,
pleasure deck.
Sunday 08/12/13

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Saturday 30/11/13

Friday 29/11/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Friday 29/11/2013, 22:15.
Can be used for dm survivor or anything really
prese:2689474
Wednesday 27/11/13

7 messages
English Kate - subject is closed
deleted

Rate it broski. #lavish
Monday 25/11/13

Sunday 24/11/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:53.
2 messages
English Cakeman Icing - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:52.
Monday 18/11/13

Thursday 31/10/13

3 messages
English Dbryan UR - last answer from SaikooPath, Thursday 31/10/2013, 06:14.
Monday 21/10/13

16 messages
English EA cliffymee - last answer from Lu Bu, Monday 21/10/2013, 20:42.
Don't you just hate it when you are playing survivor mode and you manage to beat someone who is doing really well (stage 3 or 4 or higher etc) and there seems to be fair reward for it.

The way "Bounty Hunter" works is that you would get a bonus sum of clintz for beating your opponent depending on how many streak he/she was on. Lets say for example that you receive 10c per streak of opponent and you beat someone who was on a streak of 6 = 60c extra.

The survivor streak rewards are kinda pants. i'm not saying get rid of them, just enhance them so there is a reward for knocking people of their posts.

please leave you thoughts on this
Tuesday 15/10/13

4 messages
English 412rayray - last answer from 412rayray, Tuesday 15/10/2013, 09:37.
I need help making a survivor: elo deck. I thought I'd just use my normal elo decks but am getting crushed. Any/all help is appreciated.
Wednesday 02/10/13

5 messages
English karaeng-13 - last answer from XC-MeRLiN, Wednesday 02/10/2013, 21:19.
What does series mean in this mode?

i won several match and had x-survivor...
then i left the game and after 4 hours start again and won.
instead having (x+1) survivor, it was reset to 1 again!?
Friday 13/09/13

2 messages
English -CALL_911- - subject is closed
The record is delete and the player blacklist, thanks for the staff and modérator to make a good jobs.
Friday 06/09/13

19 messages
English WCF-MrVictory - subject is closed
deleted

Editor's Note: Fixed hyperlink

edited by Sir B00BY Wednesday 04/09/2013, 03:08
Tuesday 03/09/13

3 messages
English 2sHaMe - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 03/09/2013, 12:15.
Give it a go

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals