Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
519 subjects - 2498 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...1920212223242526Next »       search the message board

Thursday 02/12/10

4 messages
English xdwarrior - last answer from Population 0, Thursday 02/12/2010, 15:14.
Viewable presets would be great but i'll accept any help
Friday 26/11/10

1 message
I need help on how to use this deck to its full potential so far i got 8 wins on my first try

!!Rescue Hero's!!
6 messages
English TCG_n00b - last answer from _wise_, Friday 26/11/2010, 17:42.
Okay, i think survivor will be infested with Nightmare, im trying to get a Nightmare deck you think that will help fight against them.
half-decks allowed.
btw, does anyone know if t2 survivor is Ambre-infested.
Thursday 25/11/10

Wednesday 24/11/10

1 message
We Will Eat You For Dinner

I think this deck is what you need in survivor. Its packed with heavy hitters, high damage cards, and power manipulation. It doesn't make a sacrifice of efficiency for a damage reducer as Nistarok is the damage reducer and he is very effective as an attacker. It can fight Ambre decks without using Ambre herself. Substitutions can be made if you dont have Vickie Cr.

My record with it so far is 4-1-0

So what are your opinions of the deck?
2 messages
English Fanta Pants - last answer from Rajasimman, Wednesday 24/11/2010, 00:57.
I used this deleted
may have got lucky but i suck at survivour so tell me what u think
Tuesday 23/11/10

5 messages
English Felujera - last answer from suggsie baby, Tuesday 23/11/2010, 00:05.
Ok I made a Nightmare deck consisting of Sargh lelena Estalt Vince orlock nistarock Pan Mawpin C Beast and Ashigaru anything I can do to improve it
Saturday 20/11/10

6 messages
English AFK_CicoMico - last answer from XCRollingStar, Saturday 20/11/2010, 14:54.
With this deck i scored 9 wins most.

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1530790

Still need to work it out.

And with this deck first time i played i got 10 and then i have made my personal best in survivor 14 .

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1536590

What do i need to change??
Comment and Rate.
Hope i Helped
Monday 08/11/10

3 messages
English Furyouss - last answer from Ravnod, Monday 08/11/2010, 15:44.
Sunday 31/10/10

2 messages
English Irrelavant - last answer from M-Bison, Sunday 31/10/2010, 06:52.
Sunday 24/10/10

1 message
French Revolution
This got me 11 wins...any comments
2 messages
English d jake99 - last answer from Vinyl-Scratch, Sunday 24/10/2010, 16:31.
Please comment and tell me what you think.

deleted
Saturday 23/10/10

6 messages
English 0_AAR - last answer from 0_AAR, Saturday 23/10/2010, 19:48.
Friday 15/10/10

Wednesday 13/10/10

Monday 11/10/10

2 messages
English wats_happenin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/10/2010, 15:47.
Revenge is sweet!

Try if u love reducing ppl, then mashin em hard...or teh other way round
Try if u think Caelus is old but still kicks ass
Try if u just wan a new deck in survivor T2 and r sick of the crap ur playin with now

And of course.....rate & comment
Friday 08/10/10

13 messages
English _wise_ - last answer from Lord Cristian, Friday 08/10/2010, 19:02.
11 survivor with my new deck

I FACED A 12/12 OPP EVERY TIME

i lost vs a 12/12 opp when i was on 9/15 i was 3 pills behind that is not fair atall

« Previous12...1920212223242526Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals