Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
530 subjects - 2560 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...2021222324252627Next »       search the message board

Thursday 02/09/10

3 messages
English SirPride - last answer from Vinyl-Scratch, Thursday 02/09/2010, 18:31.
Wednesday 01/09/10

1 message
I can't seem to consistently win anymore. I used to do mainly Elo but Survivor Elo seems to hand out the cash. Any advice for a Pussycats/Freaks deck? Those are my most complete clans.
4 messages
English 0 Socio - last answer from 0 Socio, Wednesday 01/09/2010, 02:23.
deleted

is it good ?
2 messages
English fallenhonor44 - last answer from yk-lyss, Wednesday 01/09/2010, 01:12.
2 messages
English Six Nations - last answer from yk-lyss, Wednesday 01/09/2010, 01:10.
Tuesday 31/08/10

5 messages
English 0 Mr Holmes - last answer from -FastBreak-, Tuesday 31/08/2010, 00:51.
It would be great for those type 1 enthusiasts. ok, you can say that we already have surivovr elo etc. but how about sharpening our skill on type on rather than for dts or regular games? type 1 survivor room is a great idea mods. just a suggestion.
Monday 30/08/10

4 messages
English xdwarrior - last answer from All-GioYNWA, Monday 30/08/2010, 01:58.
And help would be apreciated
Saturday 28/08/10

2 messages
English Izy7 - last answer from -Wicer-, Saturday 28/08/2010, 18:20.
I try to play to times, first i get 11 wins and second time got 13 wins in a row

5000
Wednesday 25/08/10

1 message
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1464673&list

Rate green jus cause ravin is awsum
rate green if u dont hav DJ Korr Cr
rate green if u hav DJ Korr Cr
Thursday 19/08/10

3 messages
English SirPride - last answer from SirPride, Thursday 19/08/2010, 18:13.
Im new in survivor and im never get over 5. my deck is a Sak/sen with Bridget
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1443610
and i need help. or shal i just play to i know the deck i have 30000 extra clintz if you know a better deck
2 messages
English Stygian Sky - subject is closed
WHAT HAPPENED TO SURVIVOR TYPE 1??????
Wednesday 18/08/10

2 messages
English HotShot888 - last answer from yk-lyss, Wednesday 18/08/2010, 07:39.
Got 9 wins with this
Sci-Fi
In case I failed with the hyperlink thing, here's the full link http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1443546

Please read the description. I'm not sure how to decrease SoA vulnerability
Monday 16/08/10

3 messages
English Blossum - last answer from Eduard Khil, Monday 16/08/2010, 12:15.
Hi, I am still kinda new and would like have a fresh start in survivor T2. I would like to keep the deck on a relatively low budget. I have some Uppers and Montana cards that I use for Dts. Is it possible to build a good survivor T2 deck with Uppers or Montana? I would love to get some advice.

Thanks in advance for the help.
Friday 13/08/10

1 message
English SirPride - subject is closed
2 messages
English Diet Rich - last answer from HotShot888, Friday 13/08/2010, 15:43.
Title says it all
please
The Pirate Bay
Thursday 05/08/10

Monday 02/08/10

18 messages
English Eduard Khil - last answer from Eduard Khil, Monday 02/08/2010, 15:08.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1201278

Now,is there any need to change something?

Pls reply
Thursday 29/07/10

Tuesday 27/07/10

1 message
I use this deck for deathmatch, but do you think this is a good deck for suvivor

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1410132
Monday 26/07/10

7 messages
English keldarr - last answer from HAXMAN999, Monday 26/07/2010, 12:58.
I have 200k clints and need a great deck im not good at putting them together so help me out please

« Previous12...2021222324252627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals