Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
525 subjects - 2531 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Monday 22/04/13

Saturday 20/04/13

6 messages
English TheDrunk - last answer from WMDuessel, Saturday 20/04/2013, 05:04.
Which clans are good for survivor? good decks for survivor? just some advice xD
Wednesday 17/04/13

5 messages
English Ambre1134 - last answer from Ambre1134, Wednesday 17/04/2013, 13:09.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2575584&list

Currently, I double old.

I can't seem to do well with an Uppers/Sakrohm splash. My higher survivor streaks were all done with mono-Uppers.
Tuesday 16/04/13

4 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 16/04/2013, 10:56.
Here is my new deck, any improvements/tips on how to play this deck???
Ice Cold Killers:
Monday 15/04/13

5 messages
English Jamox360 - last answer from Jamox360, Monday 15/04/2013, 01:03.
What are the rules/point of extended?
Is it just who can make the best 40* deck?
Please reply as I'm super confused
Sunday 14/04/13

5 messages
English muffinman42 - last answer from 0 GURU, Sunday 14/04/2013, 02:56.
I'm using Skeelz and Jungo which I'm willing to change as Jungo aren't that great in T2. The deck is Caelus Cr Dwan Michael Mineva Askai Ongh Zornado and Ambre (which combines well with Michael and Caelus)
Any advice for possible changes?
Thanks
Thursday 11/04/13

6 messages
English GWNGeneralZod - last answer from GWNGeneralZod, Thursday 11/04/2013, 11:28.
The Bad Touch Song
I use this deck to rack up my first 6-7 wins, then move over to an ATK manip clan, due to the skewed Life/Pillz values.

Any suggestions/comments to help with making it more consistent?
Tuesday 09/04/13

3 messages
English philsfan1234 - last answer from philsfan1234, Tuesday 09/04/2013, 04:40.
Check out my new preset including Moegura. I got to survivor level 13 with it! Rate and comment please.
preset=2570136
Sunday 07/04/13

7 messages
English DJ-Ancuk - last answer from Ambre1134, Sunday 07/04/2013, 02:08.
I'm trying to play in suvivor mode, can you give me some advice for my deck?

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2539122

Daussone, Kerry, Krash, Larry, Pastor, Slyde, Suzie, Vinny

nb : i have 17k left for improvement, any advice?
12 messages
Deutsch DUC-Saint - last answer from Ambre1134, Sunday 07/04/2013, 02:06.
This is one of the newly added survivor missions, and i'm wondering what you need to do to complete it and what its reward is.

Does anybody know that? thanks in advance!
Friday 05/04/13

3 messages
English -AncientMyth - last answer from Ambre1134, Friday 05/04/2013, 01:57.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2567307

you guys mind stopping by me preset and letting me know if its any good and what to change? thanks!
Monday 01/04/13

11 messages
English Jamox360 - last answer from Ambre1134, Monday 01/04/2013, 03:26.
What are they???
Thanks for the help!
Wednesday 27/03/13

14 messages
English QinMaxxie - last answer from QinMaxxie, Wednesday 27/03/2013, 09:54.
Hi everyone, I currently using Piranas clan as my deck. But I always lose in battles, I realize that my deck lack of something.

What can I do to improve my Piranas deck? I mean, what card is good in Piranas, now I have 20000 clintz. Any tips for Piranas clan or should I use another clan?

Thanks for helping
Saturday 23/03/13

6 messages
English charleston.yeo - last answer from -Bakuryu, Saturday 23/03/2013, 05:08.
Hi guys im currently playing Ulu Watu in survivor t2. should i play mono or split deck? if split then what clan? help is greatly appreciated i currwntly have
Stanly
Ambre
Lulabee
Miss Lulabee
Kirk( i know he sucks but i need a dr)
Zack
Serena
Eddie
Wednesday 06/03/13

Tuesday 05/03/13

2 messages
English charleston.yeo - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 05/03/2013, 15:59.
Hi guys im currently playing Ulu Watu survivor t2 and i need advice for it. should i keep on mono or half deck? half deck with which clan? i currently have
Ambre
Lulabee
Miss Lulabee
Stanly
Zack
Kirk ( i know it sucks but i need a dr)
Eddie
Sunday 03/03/13

11 messages
English charleston.yeo - last answer from about4turtles, Sunday 03/03/2013, 17:11.
Someone pls tell me whats a good ur deck ( any clan) for survivor t2. my budget around 45000 ctz. thx
Saturday 02/03/13

5 messages
English LimitBender - last answer from charleston.yeo, Saturday 02/03/2013, 14:42.
If you get a win-streak, then leave the game, does your win-streak go away? That is, do you have to play 30 games in a row in one sitting to get a streak of 30?

Also, do you think survivor T2 is a good way to make clintz if you have a good deck?
3 messages
English charleston.yeo - last answer from charleston.yeo, Saturday 02/03/2013, 14:21.
Hi im using Louise Ditha Leela Emma Clover Diana Selina Clara Lena and Ambre.is this a good t2 deck? pls help
Monday 18/02/13

8 messages
English Kate - last answer from Shanks Miagi, Monday 18/02/2013, 01:22.
I have
Selina, Elly Mae, Noemi, Wanda
Jautya, Murray, Aleister, WoodXsxt

and 7000 clintz with some more cards I could sell for another few thousand.
I'm more of looking to see which characters I should remove or add. Any help would be appreciated

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals