Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
501 subjects - 2402 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2526Next »       search the message board

Sunday 08/12/13

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Saturday 30/11/13

Friday 29/11/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Friday 29/11/2013, 22:15.
Can be used for dm survivor or anything really
prese:2689474
Wednesday 27/11/13

7 messages
English Kate - subject is closed
deleted

Rate it broski. #lavish
Monday 25/11/13

Sunday 24/11/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:53.
2 messages
English Cakeman Icing - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:52.
Monday 18/11/13

Thursday 31/10/13

3 messages
English Dbryan UR - last answer from SaikooPath, Thursday 31/10/2013, 06:14.
Monday 21/10/13

16 messages
English cliffymee - last answer from Lu Bu, Monday 21/10/2013, 20:42.
Don't you just hate it when you are playing survivor mode and you manage to beat someone who is doing really well (stage 3 or 4 or higher etc) and there seems to be fair reward for it.

The way "Bounty Hunter" works is that you would get a bonus sum of clintz for beating your opponent depending on how many streak he/she was on. Lets say for example that you receive 10c per streak of opponent and you beat someone who was on a streak of 6 = 60c extra.

The survivor streak rewards are kinda pants. i'm not saying get rid of them, just enhance them so there is a reward for knocking people of their posts.

please leave you thoughts on this
Tuesday 15/10/13

4 messages
English 412rayray - last answer from 412rayray, Tuesday 15/10/2013, 09:37.
I need help making a survivor: elo deck. I thought I'd just use my normal elo decks but am getting crushed. Any/all help is appreciated.
Wednesday 02/10/13

5 messages
English karaeng-13 - last answer from M e R L i N, Wednesday 02/10/2013, 21:19.
What does series mean in this mode?

i won several match and had x-survivor...
then i left the game and after 4 hours start again and won.
instead having (x+1) survivor, it was reset to 1 again!?
Friday 13/09/13

2 messages
English -CALL_911- - subject is closed
The record is delete and the player blacklist, thanks for the staff and modérator to make a good jobs.
Friday 06/09/13

19 messages
English WCF-MrVictory - subject is closed
deleted

Editor's Note: Fixed hyperlink

edited by Sir B00BY Wednesday 04/09/2013, 06:08
Tuesday 03/09/13

3 messages
English 2sHaMe - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 03/09/2013, 12:15.
Give it a go
Wednesday 28/08/13

2 messages
English Endeuilleur - subject is closed
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2652358

Salut après un arrêt d'a peut près un an j'ai décidé de reprendre le jeu en me spécialisant dans le mode que j'affectionne le plus le survivor sans restriction.

Mes deux clans de cœur sont les Nightmares et les Gheists, c'est donc eux que j'ai choisis d'utiliser pour ce mode.J'escompte donc que l'on, me conseille sur eux et pas sur d'autre decks merci

j'arrive relativement souvent au pallier 8-9 en ne jouant pas plus d'une ou deux heures par jours, ce que je veux c'est monté plus haut, j'ai crut lire que Ambre est mauvaise en survivor ?
Pour moi mon point faible est XU52 qui a un mal fout à passé quand il tombe sans Ambre et sans membre de son clan.

Merci de vos conseils
Sunday 18/08/13

2 messages
English miroalsharif - last answer from miroalsharif, Sunday 18/08/2013, 15:22.
Saturday 17/08/13

3 messages
English ((TinyGlitch)) - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 17/08/2013, 19:21.
Wednesday 14/08/13

2 messages
English Wakayama3 - last answer from Wakayama3, Wednesday 14/08/2013, 09:46.
R&C

Please mind that I play with the cards i own, I don't have Jackie Cr and Dregn xD
Thursday 08/08/13


« Previous12345678910...2526Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals