Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
595 subjects - 3290 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...151617181920...2930Next »       search the message board

Wednesday 20/07/11

6 messages
English Justinbg_LOA - last answer from ManOfGrapes, Wednesday 20/07/2011, 16:26.
Wins come pretty easily for me using this deck

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1943348

It is a bit expensive, but if you can compile these cards your opponent is in for a long session of deathmatch!
Tuesday 19/07/11

2 messages
English jjteo - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 19/07/2011, 13:20.
This is my current deck. I was thinking of creating a Nightmare deck but i have no ideas what do i have to mix it with.
Any suggestions?

Thanks
Monday 18/07/11

4 messages
English maximo6000 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 18/07/2011, 18:42.
Is two 5 star card good in a t1 deck?
This one for example Anger Management!.
I would appreciate comments and suggestions. Even better if green face!
5 messages
English BA_Mihir - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 18/07/2011, 18:39.
I have a collection that boasts of:
Bodenpower, blaaster, shaan, Willy, Chlora
Ambre, Hugo
Wee Lee, Stanly, Serena, Lulabee, Hikiyousan
Selma, Ahkab, Bloodh, Pesth, Katan
Avola, Don, Fabio, Aniki, Tino
and my present deck is: http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1947694
so im confused on what combination shud i be using coz i want to try sumthin new...
pls help me out, i wud be really grateful fr ur help

2 messages
English IRA-UK - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 18/07/2011, 12:39.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1947724
Rate Green and post any improvements
Thanks.
2 messages
English - Wiseman - - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 18/07/2011, 12:33.
deleted

plz tell me what you change, if anything...also rate green plz

thanks you those who help out
Saturday 16/07/11

3 messages
English AngeliXiShot - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 16/07/2011, 14:50.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1945557&list I have 13 1 68 clintz more to spend. Thanks mods
Friday 15/07/11

4 messages
English -0-broseidon - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 15/07/2011, 12:49.
Thursday 14/07/11

Wednesday 13/07/11

4 messages
Deutsch 0 Moped - last answer from thebigK7, Wednesday 13/07/2011, 20:21.
Hilf dir Selber!
R&C please
I love it
3 messages
English E10din - last answer from BlitzAssassin, Wednesday 13/07/2011, 19:45.
All stars do deathmatch
i've been using this for DMs and its worked like a charm. i was wondering if there were any improvements that should be made
Tuesday 12/07/11

2 messages
English Nakedsquirrel - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 12/07/2011, 12:16.
Monday 11/07/11

2 messages
English Medivh - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/07/2011, 18:21.
They see me trollin', they hatin'.

Drops Of Jupiter
2 messages
English Cypherax - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/07/2011, 11:17.
Sunday 10/07/11

3 messages
English MF-Danger - last answer from MF-Danger, Sunday 10/07/2011, 22:10.
This deck is based around a combination of healing myself and poisoning the opponent. It's made to bleed the opponent while keeping your life in a safe zone as you deal additional damage little by little. Well rate and comment.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1938125
Friday 08/07/11

10 messages
English AngeliXiShot - last answer from Mr Intelijent, Friday 08/07/2011, 09:44.
Tuesday 05/07/11

4 messages
English FuRiAx_HoA - last answer from FuRiAx_HoA, Tuesday 05/07/2011, 18:53.
Probably the last in the series. Splash The Monsters 4

R&C please.

Thanks

« Previous12...151617181920...2930Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals