Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
609 subjects - 3402 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...161718192021...3031Next »       search the message board

Saturday 16/07/11

3 messages
English AngeliXiShot - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 16/07/2011, 14:50.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1945557&list I have 13 1 68 clintz more to spend. Thanks mods
Friday 15/07/11

4 messages
English -0-broseidon - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 15/07/2011, 12:49.
Thursday 14/07/11

Wednesday 13/07/11

4 messages
Deutsch WAO_Moped - last answer from thebigK7, Wednesday 13/07/2011, 20:21.
Hilf dir Selber!
R&C please
I love it
3 messages
English E10din - last answer from BlitzAssassin, Wednesday 13/07/2011, 19:45.
All stars do deathmatch
i've been using this for DMs and its worked like a charm. i was wondering if there were any improvements that should be made
Tuesday 12/07/11

2 messages
English Nakedsquirrel - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 12/07/2011, 12:16.
Monday 11/07/11

2 messages
English Medivh - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/07/2011, 18:21.
They see me trollin', they hatin'.

Drops Of Jupiter
2 messages
English Cypherax - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/07/2011, 11:17.
Sunday 10/07/11

3 messages
English MF-Danger - last answer from MF-Danger, Sunday 10/07/2011, 22:10.
This deck is based around a combination of healing myself and poisoning the opponent. It's made to bleed the opponent while keeping your life in a safe zone as you deal additional damage little by little. Well rate and comment.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1938125
Friday 08/07/11

10 messages
English AngeliXiShot - last answer from Mr Intelijent, Friday 08/07/2011, 09:44.
Tuesday 05/07/11

4 messages
English FuRiAx_HoA - last answer from FuRiAx_HoA, Tuesday 05/07/2011, 18:53.
Probably the last in the series. Splash The Monsters 4

R&C please.

Thanks
Monday 04/07/11

6 messages
English Murch_ - last answer from Murch_, Monday 04/07/2011, 05:44.
I don't know if this is valid.

You purposefully blow all your pillz in the first round, so that you get through as many rounds as you can. Once there're like 4 minutes left (and you've thoroughly capitalized on the losing streak bonus), if you're versing someone who's used to you losing on purpose, you can get a fury in for few pills and win that round. Since you're probably a bit below this player and you've padded his wins, with a bit of luck, you can get vengeance, higher score, come back, and buzz kill, shooting you ahead of everyone. Since you can do short work of him in the round you act unexpectedly, there's time for another round (in which you also go for a win).
Saturday 02/07/11

2 messages
Deutsch -0-Killer - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 02/07/2011, 12:49.
+Dead or Alive+ what you think about this deck ????
Wednesday 29/06/11

2 messages
English biomin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 29/06/2011, 17:24.
deleted
Rate and comment!
Tuesday 28/06/11

Friday 24/06/11

12 messages
English DTW DEATH - subject is closed
I would like to see a buy inlike 100 clints or a different rooms where they have different buy ins...and basicly there is a jack pot and a certian % goes to 1st 2nd 3rd that would be nice to win some clints from a death mach
any other thing yall would like to see in DM
Thursday 23/06/11

9 messages
English DTW DEATH - last answer from DTW DEATH, Thursday 23/06/2011, 08:00.
This one guy that i played a DM with scored 610 points
has any one seen or gotten higher

« Previous12...161718192021...3031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals