Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
501 subjects - 2402 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2526Next »       search the message board

Saturday 27/07/13

5 messages
English misterjones - last answer from Carnage_Time, Saturday 27/07/2013, 05:57.
So close to 20 wins...

Huracan are unbelievable once you hit 15 life.
Thursday 25/07/13

1 message
Thank you to daoc I used Nellie until 14 survivor extended rate and comment
2 messages
Português OVRLDD - last answer from badna0, Thursday 25/07/2013, 09:51.
I'm new to survivor mode. I tried 1 deck with a couple of Pussycats and Bridget, and it turned out decent, with 8 wins.
I have Charlie, and a few decent ones. Should I invest money on better cards of the clan (namely yaoi), or is it not worth it?
Wednesday 24/07/13

2 messages
Deutsch einoede - last answer from Thoazol, Wednesday 24/07/2013, 17:01.
Any viable Bangers duo deck?
Wednesday 17/07/13

6 messages
English 0 Doflamingo - last answer from Saveroftime, Wednesday 17/07/2013, 04:09.
Hey guys, I used this deck to get easily to 10 Survivor every time I play survivor. I was wondering if you guys had any suggestions or changes to get me from Survivor 10 to like Survivor 15 or so. Rate please!

Plus do you suggest a Mono or Half deck to be more viable in Survivor?

*P.S: I dont have Jackie Cr.
Saturday 13/07/13

20 messages
Z4KALW3 - subject is closed
deleted

Seems strong to me, but I don't know the mode well. Ideas for improvements more than welcome!

Cheers!
Wednesday 10/07/13

2 messages
Español Fallencomet - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 10/07/2013, 16:31.
My deck

Coleridge
Ector
Hawkins Noel
Katan
Morgane
Sliman
Sting
Tula

And I also have

Andsom
Cyan
Goldie
Gran Vista
Greesh
Kalder
Kristin
Miss Lizbeth
Puff
Trey

any good idea how to better it?
I don't mind building another one from scratch
Sunday 07/07/13

Wednesday 03/07/13

6 messages
English 0_Jess - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 03/07/2013, 21:52.
Friday 14/06/13

2 messages
English jakobdam - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 14/06/2013, 12:13.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2612177

Build around cards that are not all too expensive, it has room for upgrades; fx. Charlie og Yayoi. I don't have Charlie, and I find that Yayoi isn't all that useful in the main tactics for this deck.

In Type 2 tournaments, I can consistently get in top 50 with this deck, and in Survivor, I made a 13 without too much fuss.
Thursday 13/06/13

3 messages
English robinrock - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 13/06/2013, 10:49.
3 messages
English Max_Payne_ - subject is closed
It funny, but without Guru Cr plays better. What need to be changed? I'm interested in your opinion.
deleted
Monday 10/06/13

4 messages
English RobFord_ - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 10/06/2013, 19:13.
Sunday 09/06/13

2 messages
English badna0 - subject is closed
Thoughts for how to improve the deck? I need to learn how to play tighter, 9 pills feels really cramped for me.

deleted
3 messages
English Diggy928 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 09/06/2013, 19:30.
Uppers Survival

While working on the -Life mission for Gail Ld.
Wednesday 05/06/13

6 messages
ελληνικά dXm_Bless - last answer from dXm_Bless, Wednesday 05/06/2013, 10:17.
Hello people I am kinda new to the game but I like Nightmare and Freaks clans so far. I like very much survivor elo too. So I made a squad with these cards.
Night: Glorg - Kenny Cr - Mawpin - Pan
Freaks: Harleen - Igor - Karmov - Piotr.

I can only reach lvl 6 so far(I havent played so many games and I am losing some because of experience)
but I was wondering how can I improbe this deck this week(so that Olga is allowed from 10th of June),

Any advices are welcome.

Thank you very much for your time
Tuesday 04/06/13

3 messages
English Gumi-TCA - last answer from XC-MeRLiN, Tuesday 04/06/2013, 16:49.
Survivor ELO 18

Nothing special but still my best to date.
Saturday 01/06/13

3 messages
English jakobdam - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 01/06/2013, 15:56.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2603707
- Guest starring Oflgn and Bridget.

I'm REALLY not sure about Bridget - and I know some of the Huracans I've chosen here, are not the greatest choises. They are what I have and can afford.
Friday 31/05/13

3 messages
English Acandle - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 31/05/2013, 13:16.
Thursday 30/05/13

5 messages
Português UR_Deadmau5 - last answer from XC-MeRLiN, Thursday 30/05/2013, 11:55.
A Escola dos Ricos
Rate green and copy.

« Previous12345678910...2526Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals