Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
501 subjects - 2402 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...1920212223242526Next »       search the message board

Thursday 19/08/10

3 messages
English SirPride - last answer from SirPride, Thursday 19/08/2010, 18:13.
Im new in survivor and im never get over 5. my deck is a Sak/sen with Bridget
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1443610
and i need help. or shal i just play to i know the deck i have 30000 extra clintz if you know a better deck
2 messages
English Stygian Sky - subject is closed
WHAT HAPPENED TO SURVIVOR TYPE 1??????
Wednesday 18/08/10

2 messages
English HotShot888 - last answer from yk-lyss, Wednesday 18/08/2010, 07:39.
Got 9 wins with this
Sci-Fi
In case I failed with the hyperlink thing, here's the full link http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1443546

Please read the description. I'm not sure how to decrease SoA vulnerability
Monday 16/08/10

3 messages
English Blossum - last answer from Eduard Khil, Monday 16/08/2010, 12:15.
Hi, I am still kinda new and would like have a fresh start in survivor T2. I would like to keep the deck on a relatively low budget. I have some Uppers and Montana cards that I use for Dts. Is it possible to build a good survivor T2 deck with Uppers or Montana? I would love to get some advice.

Thanks in advance for the help.
Friday 13/08/10

1 message
English SirPride - subject is closed
2 messages
English Diet Rich - last answer from HotShot888, Friday 13/08/2010, 15:43.
Title says it all
please
The Pirate Bay
Thursday 05/08/10

Monday 02/08/10

18 messages
English Eduard Khil - last answer from Eduard Khil, Monday 02/08/2010, 15:08.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1201278

Now,is there any need to change something?

Pls reply
Thursday 29/07/10

Tuesday 27/07/10

1 message
I use this deck for deathmatch, but do you think this is a good deck for suvivor

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1410132
Monday 26/07/10

7 messages
English keldarr - last answer from HAXMAN999, Monday 26/07/2010, 12:58.
I have 200k clints and need a great deck im not good at putting them together so help me out please
Thursday 22/07/10

10 messages
English Stygian Sky - last answer from kTizzle(TCA), Thursday 22/07/2010, 02:32.
Guys tell me if there is anything to change..

(5) Eklore
(4) Rowdy
(4) Gibson
(3) Onik
(3) Lolly
(2) Gil
(2) veenyle
(2) Dreen
Wednesday 21/07/10

2 messages
English Eduard Khil - subject is closed
Lets get on the topic.
I am survivor player and i have an ok deck:
Jackie
Dorian
Zataman
Gleen
Graks
Uranus
Skrumkt
Sol Hona

i like Upper half but im not so fond of Sarkhom.
What other Half deck you would suggest to me
????
Tuesday 20/07/10

2 messages
English Kapinga - last answer from all41n14all, Tuesday 20/07/2010, 03:01.
Just send a message........ i will be very greatful for ur help
Sunday 18/07/10

19 messages
English Aveira - last answer from GsomZoom, Sunday 18/07/2010, 06:40.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=558473

Everyone claims to get over 10 victories with this deck, however i have never gotten past my 2nd victory...
I have also tried switching Fifty with leaders like Bridget, or Eyrik.. but i still lose

Am i just a bad player? =
Friday 16/07/10

4 messages
Română uc3n1cul - last answer from MABanator, Friday 16/07/2010, 03:02.
I need a Survivor deck with La Junta i dont have the crs,Nahomi,Wardog,Thormund,Uxoh and jane and Bryan pls i need to do 10 row
1 message
Here they are:

XU52
Rolph
Wardom
Bristone
Arkn
Methane
Draheera
Eyrik

I can't believe I actually got 7 wins...
Saturday 10/07/10

3 messages
English ChainGate - last answer from Fanta Pants, Saturday 10/07/2010, 09:58.
How come it keeps saying ur deck cannot exeed 25?
Friday 09/07/10

25 messages
English XC Bangor - last answer from mortish, Friday 09/07/2010, 14:28.
Post your survivor decks here as well as your streaks
here you can share your deck ideas and how you got far in survivor ELO and type2

here are the decks i use

ELO: Angelo 1570 - i got 14 straight wins with this deck (strong Morphun support and the GHEIST bonus means no DR can get in the way of you
type2: surfers aliens! - i got 14 straight wins with this as well (using Ambre this time but a nuke/block deck. play it safe and use ambre's strength and you should be able to win. Lots of defence as well so you won't be taking much damage).

« Previous12...1920212223242526Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals