Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
607 subjects - 3371 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...2425262728293031Next »       search the message board

Sunday 31/10/10

2 messages
English 0_AAR - last answer from Ravnod, Sunday 31/10/2010, 05:36.
2 FUR10U$ 0N TH3 M4P

for the guild 2 Furious
3 messages
English ITs punchit - last answer from Ravnod, Sunday 31/10/2010, 05:35.
Without collectors this will be the best deck i could ever create powerfull to the extreme with damage reduction thrown in at every chance i get 1st with this deck constantly http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1575429&list
Friday 29/10/10

3 messages
English Gurrenlemfox - last answer from Gurrenlemfox, Friday 29/10/2010, 04:55.
My new T2 deck rate and comment please Sleep through Nightmare
Thursday 28/10/10

Wednesday 27/10/10

1 message
This deck is been bugging me for the whole time in DM

any1 can suggest changes?
8 messages
English _Rabble_ - last answer from Mr Viggz, Wednesday 27/10/2010, 02:50.
As we know, Kolos is a beast, but due to his perm-banning, he is rarely used in DTs. SO here is where he shines, along with Orlok, Jackie and company.
More salt in your wound sir?
Monday 25/10/10

4 messages
English -Argos-ZS - last answer from Ponchos shirt, Monday 25/10/2010, 15:32.
deleted


If you guessed it, good job. If you didn't, good job. Now will you help me? XP
Sunday 24/10/10

1 message
Rate this deck and leave a comment on how you would improve it if you can. deleted
Wednesday 20/10/10

Tuesday 19/10/10

Sunday 17/10/10

1 message
deleted


A word that comes to mind- MUWAHAHAHAHA!
17 messages
English Nekuro Engeru - last answer from UE-vince234, Sunday 17/10/2010, 00:13.
Had my game mode set as Non-Random, found myself in a Random-type game in T1 Deathmatch mode. A bit annoying, as I'd calculated what I needed and lost through the random thingy '
Also had trouble when I went full-Pillz and when the battle started, there were none on my character.
Saturday 16/10/10

1 message
Which cards are good to have a type 1 and 2, i have 8-9 cards and 600 clintz, and how do u make clintz easily?
Friday 15/10/10

1 message
I just got 575 in a DM, please rate and comment on the preset i used

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1552633
Wednesday 13/10/10

3 messages
English -Argos-ZS - last answer from Zi0n_ghaims, Wednesday 13/10/2010, 22:30.
deleted
I need help w/ it...
Tuesday 12/10/10

3 messages
English Mr Viggz - last answer from --werewolf--, Tuesday 12/10/2010, 13:35.
Questions, comments, concerns? I usually have success with this deck

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1541920
Monday 11/10/10

Friday 08/10/10

2 messages
English all41n14all - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 08/10/2010, 18:10.
Here is my new DM deck its my first but it looks really good.
Philanthropists V2

« Previous12...2425262728293031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals