Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
605 subjects - 3334 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Thursday 02/01/14

Wednesday 01/01/14

Tuesday 31/12/13

1 message
deleted I TELL YOU!!!!
Saturday 28/12/13

3 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Saturday 28/12/2013, 13:46.
Friday 27/12/13

1 message
I'm sorry for all the pricey op cr presets but this may be the best I have ever made
I call it The masterpiece
Thursday 26/12/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Thursday 26/12/2013, 19:10.
2 messages
English 0 Cow - last answer from Infiniti, Thursday 26/12/2013, 14:36.
What changed in DM from when it was possible to hit 1000?
Wednesday 25/12/13

Sunday 15/12/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Sunday 15/12/2013, 17:46.
Sunday 08/12/13

Saturday 07/12/13

1 message
Thursday 05/12/13

8 messages
English Spikey 13 - last answer from AsianRepublic, Thursday 05/12/2013, 04:19.
Hey guys, just a question out of curiosity. Is the way to win a DM simply to play fast and load up on the most OP cards available such as in this noob abomination?
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2690053
Or is their a more refined method that works better?
For example, SOA is common in DM, is using decks revolving around Flinch Kyle etc to deal with all the multiple Jackie Cr and Toro also plausible?
Saturday 30/11/13

31 messages
Português Winchs_22 - last answer from Lu Bu, Saturday 30/11/2013, 23:48.
Almost nobody plays DM. Its rooms are often empty and it is easier you see a shiny pokémon than you see people playing it.
I think the main reason for that is a lack of prizes. Every other modes have a real earning besides BattlePoints.
The newest mode Coliseum, is far more intersting to DM. Every week we have a brand new one, with good prizes and variety in gameplay.
The DM was created to be a mode like a mini - tournament, why not give it a due prize ? Like 1 credit per 2 DM won (it's not that much) and include the winners of DM in a Lottery of rares, uncommons and commons ? Or at least include the winners in a lottery of daily tournament ?

What do you think, guys ?
Thursday 28/11/13

Wednesday 27/11/13

2 messages
English 0 Xing - last answer from ChapeistJames, Wednesday 27/11/2013, 16:23.
They all want the D

What do you guys think?

« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals