Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
595 subjects - 3290 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2930Next »       search the message board

Wednesday 25/12/13

Sunday 15/12/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from DA_Banana, Sunday 15/12/2013, 17:46.
Sunday 08/12/13

Saturday 07/12/13

1 message
Thursday 05/12/13

8 messages
English Spikey 13 - last answer from AsianRepublic, Thursday 05/12/2013, 04:19.
Hey guys, just a question out of curiosity. Is the way to win a DM simply to play fast and load up on the most OP cards available such as in this noob abomination?
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2690053
Or is their a more refined method that works better?
For example, SOA is common in DM, is using decks revolving around Flinch Kyle etc to deal with all the multiple Jackie Cr and Toro also plausible?
Saturday 30/11/13

31 messages
Português Winchs_22 - last answer from Lu Bu, Saturday 30/11/2013, 23:48.
Almost nobody plays DM. Its rooms are often empty and it is easier you see a shiny pokémon than you see people playing it.
I think the main reason for that is a lack of prizes. Every other modes have a real earning besides BattlePoints.
The newest mode Coliseum, is far more intersting to DM. Every week we have a brand new one, with good prizes and variety in gameplay.
The DM was created to be a mode like a mini - tournament, why not give it a due prize ? Like 1 credit per 2 DM won (it's not that much) and include the winners of DM in a Lottery of rares, uncommons and commons ? Or at least include the winners in a lottery of daily tournament ?

What do you think, guys ?
Thursday 28/11/13

Wednesday 27/11/13

2 messages
English 0 Xing - last answer from War Boy Cr, Wednesday 27/11/2013, 16:23.
They all want the D

What do you guys think?
Tuesday 26/11/13

5 messages
English Spikey 13 - last answer from Spikey 13, Tuesday 26/11/2013, 21:36.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2687926

Seen me a coupla wins. Depends on speedy battles more than victories though... Green face?

21:16 Deathmatch you crushed CiscoAlmaLoco, La No Guild (12-0): 351 points
21:14 Deathmatch you beat -Madn3s-, E X C A L I B U R (7-0): 296 points
21:12 Deathmatch you were annihilated by -Madn3s-, E X C A L I B U R (0-12): 216 points
21:11 Deathmatch you lost against -TS-Fa6s, Tequila Sunrise- UR (0-4): 184 points
21:08 Deathmatch you lost against -TS-Fa6s, Tequila Sunrise- UR (0-7): 158 points
21:04 Deathmatch you were annihilated by -TS-Fa6s, Tequila Sunrise- UR (0-11): 135 points
21:01 Deathmatch you crushed -TS-Fa6s, Tequila Sunrise- UR (12-1): 115 points
20:58 Deathmatch you crushed Wampiri, UR CLAN DE MEXICO (12-0): 60 points
Sunday 24/11/13

4 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:54.
deleted

edited by UM_AaaBattery Sunday 24/11/2013, 15:54
Tuesday 19/11/13

1 message
Deck #4

R&C guys. Not so sure about Herman tho.
Monday 18/11/13

2 messages
English 0 Xing - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 18/11/2013, 10:50.
This is my 3rd clan. So far ive finished 2 clans, all of their missions. Tell me what you think about this

deleted
Monday 11/11/13

2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 11/11/2013, 18:51.
Thursday 31/10/13

2 messages
English 0_Jess - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 31/10/2013, 17:18.
2 messages
English DA_Banana - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 31/10/2013, 17:18.
Thursday 10/10/13

4 messages
English Kang Junsang - subject is closed
deleted

My first cr card

U can use Methane instead of Dr Saw

R & C guys
Wednesday 09/10/13

Thursday 03/10/13

5 messages
English Pti-Sake-740 - last answer from AsianRepublic, Thursday 03/10/2013, 07:46.
Monday 23/09/13

3 messages
English Signomi - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 23/09/2013, 12:29.

« Previous12345678910...2930Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals