Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
605 subjects - 3331 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Sunday 23/06/13

1 message
English Sir B00BY - subject is closed
deleted

edited by Sir B00BY Sunday 23/06/2013, 21:40
Saturday 22/06/13

2 messages
English A Awso Cr - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 22/06/2013, 13:19.
Soleil and Sylves

All comments are very welcome
Monday 17/06/13

3 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from Kate, Monday 17/06/2013, 15:36.
Guru's Day of Fun a simple little deathmatch deck, it is fun to play, using te guru of 0 Jess
Tuesday 11/06/13

14 messages
ελληνικά dXm_m0j0 - subject is closed
This player has used cheats/hack in the deathmatch we had name ********* i have taken a screen shot where his 5 power card with 6 pillz wins over my 7 power card with 6 pillz no bonus no Ambre no Hugo no nothing...I would like to report him so others wont have the same problem..

edited by UM_AaaBattery Tuesday 11/06/2013, 11:24
Sunday 09/06/13

2 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 09/06/2013, 19:29.
Caelus at the Beach my new deathmatch deck, surprisingly better than you would expect, I am so excited to have gotten my 3rd cr!!!!

Caelus at the Beach please rate green
Wednesday 05/06/13

Friday 31/05/13

4 messages
English adb98 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 31/05/2013, 13:12.
Lyse Meet Guru

Rate and Comment Please!!!
Friday 24/05/13

3 messages
English Moe2000 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 24/05/2013, 11:55.
Wednesday 22/05/13

3 messages
English jambola2 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 22/05/2013, 12:13.
Didnt lose a single deathmatch with this , came first each time.
Try it out -
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2598130
Thursday 16/05/13

7 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Thursday 16/05/2013, 13:04.
Here is my new deck, please rate green

deleted
Sunday 12/05/13

2 messages
English AsianRepublic - subject is closed
deleted

Slut > Sol Hona
2 messages
English badna0 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 12/05/2013, 17:58.
Pillz, the best cure for scurvy

Might have had a 10th game, but there wasn't anyone for quickbattle in the last 15 seconds

R&C Piranas were my first complete clan... currently working for Lizbeth, though I'm not sure who I'd replace for her.
Friday 03/05/13

8 messages
English J-Nug - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 03/05/2013, 19:47.
Wednesday 01/05/13

1 message
English (UP) Ceane Cr - subject is closed
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2584693

My 1HKO deck for DM!

Highly effective!

Read Bio for deck as well!
Tuesday 30/04/13

9 messages
English davytt - last answer from -U-R-Lucky-, Tuesday 30/04/2013, 09:57.
I think there should be a penalty and or fine for not completing a match,because it stops the other player from achieving all they can in the said match.
Monday 29/04/13

3 messages
English adb98 - last answer from AsianRepublic, Monday 29/04/2013, 17:04.
deleted

Rate and Comment Please!!!
Sunday 28/04/13

3 messages
English - Karol - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 28/04/2013, 11:21.
Tuesday 23/04/13

4 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from mahawirasd, Tuesday 23/04/2013, 15:01.
Date with Power my new deck, all advice and green ratings are appreciated, view my profile to see my other presets an vote them green too
Thursday 18/04/13

1 message
English AteurCookie - subject is closed
I thought bout using Fang Pi half deck. But just completely unsure.
Kuei, Kurusi, Muntendon, Sayura, Unagi, Yusuke, and Zinfrid are the ones i have.

Was looking for a cheap pair with them. I have Spyke (most expensive card I have) which i got from a pack. I have bout 6-9k I can use.
Tuesday 16/04/13

5 messages
English 2481181251319 - last answer from CN Mafioso, Tuesday 16/04/2013, 08:10.

« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals