Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12345678910...429430Next »
Tournament of the Monday 10/11/14:
The jackpot reached 1 778 178 Clintz.
 English PmB_S3phiroth from guild PokiMaBuoni won General Cr. (1418 elo)
 ελληνικά 0 Sirock from guild Chasseurs de Clintzs won Marlysa Cr. (1412 elo)
 English DUC Cyborg from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Lamar Cr. (1409 elo)
 English -Vitaly from guild Ωmega won Elya Cr. (1404 elo)
 ελληνικά - DoO - from guild UTOPiA won Skullface Cr. (1381 elo)
 English 0 Fa7aLiTy from guild ✞Last Battle ☪ won Thaumaturge Cr. (1360 elo)
 English ) Mad Yellow from guild URBAN MADNESS won Swidz Cr. (1359 elo)
 English ilestouletop from guild yullac furious Guild won Blaaster Cr. (1359 elo)
 Deutsch TpU_evil_one from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Dalhia Cr. (1358 elo)
 English Fenixi0 from guild ◢◣ Ĭmp∈riu♏ ◢◣ won Diyo Cr. (1356 elo)
 English Jadoc from guild α Alphas α won Kreen Cr. (1354 elo)
 English UoS_Musashi from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Marco Cr. (1353 elo)

 English Valserin from guild Guardia de la Noche won Hystrix. (1334 elo)
 Español 0 Dieego from guild α Alphas α won Sasl Lovelace. (1328 elo)
 Español -Hatez0r from guild ◢◣ Ĭmp∈riu♏ ◢◣ won Elvira. (1318 elo)
 English A-Trak from guild Wise Men Distracted won GraksmxxT. (1314 elo)
 English 0wn3r_Twisty from guild Street Owners won Buckler. (1313 elo)
 English DT-Jojohn from guild ◄ Dashing Truth ► won Saddy. (1310 elo)
 English xemnas721 from guild PokiMaBuoni won Pericles. (1310 elo)
 English {GN} Morla from guild Guardia de la Noche won Chan. (1310 elo)
 English kikedom from guild -genesis- won Lucia. (1310 elo)
 English Lmico from guild Heaven Destroyer won Dallas. (1309 elo)
 English Katsu-chan from guild Harbingers of Ares won Fixit. (1309 elo)
 English TOP_raulix from guild Top Elo won Campbell. (1307 elo)
 Deutsch UN Iversitas from guild | Urban Necronomicon | won Dj Korps. (1307 elo)

 English 0 Barracuda from guild Камрадство won Taylor. (1307 elo)
 English lopazisdivine from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Lakit. (1306 elo)
 English 0AL McDo from guild Azraël legend won Linda. (1305 elo)
 English Artemis77 from guild Guild 77 won El Divino. (1305 elo)
 English 0 Pinkie Pie from guild The Mystical Brotherhood won Kamakura. (1305 elo)
 English lukasz_21 from guild Kill Em All won Naele. (1303 elo)
 English Garendil - CR won Eloxia. (1302 elo)
 English FAF-Titan from guild fun and furious won Kiki. (1302 elo)
 Deutsch 0AL 4kx from guild Azraël legend won Lizzy. (1300 elo)
 English -BlaZee- from guild ★☆★ L'Alliance Céleste ★☆★ won Python. (1300 elo)
 Русский (AG)DARK from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Willy. (1300 elo)
 Deutsch {RW}DeathNote from guild Reissende Woelfe won Nerfeniti. (1294 elo)
 English TBS_avimotoro from guild The Big Slayers won Tomoe. (1288 elo)
 Deutsch Opitmus Prime from guild Death Squad won Reeve. (1286 elo)
 English 0_NeO won Vermaire. (1275 elo)
 English mr v10 from guild URBAN MADNESS won Moses. (1274 elo)
 Español Sairuby from guild gremio GUERRERO won Baby Q. (1273 elo)
 Español UHC_J K from guild the Urban Hysteria Crew won Sammy. (1272 elo)
 English electric-feel from guild -Les Citadins Rebelles- won Graff. (1264 elo)
 Română CTBitza-RT from guild RoMaNiA TiT@nS won Randal. (1255 elo)
 Русский WhitePalach from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Clive. (1237 elo)
 ελληνικά VPara from guild Deus eX Machina won Daddy Jones. (1235 elo)
 Español Mr_Juanco from guild The Big Slayers won Rad. (1235 elo)
 English F_Laxus from guild Fairy Tail won Rosa. (1226 elo)
 English Sheiky00 from guild Team Swat won Elea. (1224 elo)
 English -BL-Borgiuxx from guild ฿lack Łist won Rubie. (1220 elo)
 English SirGondo won Taham. (1217 elo)
 Português Kagranov from guild Combatentes Urbanos won El Matador. (1214 elo)
 English ES Babast from guild l'esprit du sable won D4 Funk. (1212 elo)
 Português Xicoabelha won Bridge. (1212 elo)
 English TheDoomBug from guild Limit Break won Clara. (1209 elo)
 English -ZioB- from guild Pistachia vera won Marjory. (1208 elo)
 Español Josh Page from guild ----[ultima alianza]---- won Lulabee. (1207 elo)
 Português pedro.furigo from guild Guerreiros de Clint City won Rowdy. (1207 elo)
 English kraksy from guild Raven's Crew won Sah Brinak. (1206 elo)
 English Claudio03 won Raven. (1205 elo)
 English miguelma-INT from guild Internacionalistas won Anakrohm. (1200 elo)

« Previous12345678910...429430Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals