Tournament of the monday 26/12/16:

The jackpot ended up at 868 742 Clintz

0-Drogba from guild Dark Abyss won Lyse Teria Cr. (1 448 elo)
Vile- from guild E X C A L I B U R won Marlysa Cr. (1 429 elo)
ZAP_GD from guild Generación Dorada won Sum Sam Cr. (1 401 elo)
4ccr0 from guild Rebirth won Berserkgirl Cr. (1 400 elo)
0 Lotina from guild Gangsta paradise won Ombre Cr. (1 372 elo)
jason1986 from guild PokiMaBuoni won Thaumaturge Cr. (1 358 elo)
dXm_Katsas7 from guild Deus eX Machina won Shaakarti Cr. (1 350 elo)
-A-M74- from guild α Alphas α won Chiara Cr. (1 341 elo)
juliad from guild Magic Urban won Chikko Cr. (1 335 elo)
Nie Li from guild LIBERTADORES DA AMÉRICA won Noodile Cr. (1 323 elo)
Vulcano82 from guild Arcadia won Terry Cr. (1 322 elo)
0-Bad bunny from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Phonos Cr. (1 319 elo)
0__MAIN from guild E X C A L I B U R won Pavel. (1 314 elo)
0AL-S3IF3R from guild Azraël legend won Kolos. (1 311 elo)
Pistolet a Oz from guild Echoes won Beef. (1 311 elo)
UoSAndrea2001 from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Daddy Jones. (1 310 elo)
UW_SMK from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Thormund. (1 307 elo)
SiilverKing from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Greow. (1 302 elo)
Abd3lali from guild Cocounts Island won Dallas. (1 302 elo)
(GN) kikedom from guild Goldfinger won Chloe. (1 301 elo)
HD_Cotone from guild Heaven Destroyer won Madelone. (1 300 elo)
-Rodion- from guild Wächter des Zwielichts won Leviatonn. (1 298 elo)
Souls Hunters from guild FAST PLAYERS GUILD won Hawk. (1 294 elo)
MassloveDen from guild The Big Bang won Earl. (1 292 elo)
Zaell won Sah Brinak. (1 290 elo)
kyrie-LOA from guild Legends of America won Pr Cushing. (1 290 elo)
-Guardiano- from guild Heaven Destroyer won Pilzken. (1 286 elo)
0 le0 from guild Infinite Time won Vermaire. (1 285 elo)
L4F-Fatal from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Loma Noju. (1 285 elo)
DarkNessNTC from guild Death Squad won Arkn. (1 281 elo)
PA Colt from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Oyoh. (1 280 elo)
Skeupon from guild Les Enfants Perdus De Clint-City won Buckler. (1 275 elo)
0 No-One from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Bengal. (1 275 elo)
Xavier_N_TPU from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Shogunn. (1 262 elo)
Saber_End from guild Usual Suspects won Diana. (1 261 elo)
Uv Zoro from guild URBAN VENDICATOR won Tremorh. (1 261 elo)
prive001 from guild Masters of Battle won Berserkgirl. (1 259 elo)
0ldmate from guild Oaksterdam University won Rhyno. (1 259 elo)
xXoSoXx from guild Game Over won Fixit. (1 256 elo)
Karvalhooz from guild Visão da Morte won Dashra. (1 253 elo)
E10din from guild Harbingers of Ares won Bridge. (1 250 elo)
O_Flamby_ won Lady. (1 250 elo)
fexys from guild TheLastMohicans won Jordygn. (1 246 elo)
adriensauvaget won Nellie. (1 242 elo)
dominick97 from guild V E N G E A N C E won Oshitsune. (1 241 elo)
gagaman717 from guild Gilden sind nicht so mein Ding won Toorg. (1 240 elo)
Scrub4Lyfe from guild Wise Men Distracted won Corvus. (1 238 elo)
KO-Gadym39 from guild Les Anges Malefique won Byron. (1 235 elo)
Maximk0 from guild - Non Stop - won Hula. (1 226 elo)
Bastaxe from guild Paяaиoid won Grudj. (1 225 elo)
La Junksta BE from guild Elite Balkan United won Geoffrey. (1 217 elo)
milikin from guild THE_POWER won Marina. (1 217 elo)
DUC Steens from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Reeve. (1 213 elo)
naval7 from guild Arcadia won Nekron. (1 213 elo)
Traafalgaar from guild Magic Urban won Impera Sloane. (1 210 elo)
Temped from guild The Big Bang won Rass. (1 206 elo)
Breaakz from guild E X C A L I B U R won Streex. (1 205 elo)
Owned88 from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Mefisto. (1 204 elo)
kurt81_ from guild E X C A L I B U R won Drak. (1 203 elo)
Awil-Ninurta won Tuck. (1 201 elo)
esuhan3 won Trish. (1 201 elo)
badivan1 from guild one piece les seigneur pirate won Chel. (1 200 elo)