Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12345678910...424425Next »
Tournament of the Monday 01/09/14:
The jackpot reached 970 343 Clintz.
 Español 0_Rodolfo from guild E X C A L I B U R won General Cr. (1451 elo)
 English General Bose from guild E X C A L I B U R won Sum Sam Cr. (1438 elo)
 English uT AlboH from guild Ultimate Torney™ won Tessa Cr. (1433 elo)
 Русский FBPlayer-7775 from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Ambrose Cr. (1408 elo)
 English Holy Stalin from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Melissa Cr. (1404 elo)
 English BORTUKALI from guild E X C A L I B U R won Jackie Cr. (1400 elo)
 English Sr Pajarraco from guild Sweet Revenge won Nahi Cr. (1398 elo)
 Deutsch wao-monkey from guild WeAreOne_R20 won Thaumaturge Cr. (1389 elo)
 English Asmcool Faf from guild fun and furious won Dalhia Cr. (1373 elo)
 English z0mbeq from guild Ostatni Bastion won Copper Cr. (1369 elo)
 English SAAAAAAAAAAAD from guild UTOPiA won Boris Cr. (1365 elo)
 Español uT_RaZieL from guild Ultimate Torney™ won Terry Cr. (1364 elo)

 English AbR-3 from guild Gangsta paradise won Anakrohm. (1334 elo)
 English 69ChuckNorris from guild Zone 69 won Virginia. (1326 elo)
 English Librasnow won Nyema. (1319 elo)
 Português TMS_T-Dog3000 from guild The Masters Sioux won Hawk. (1317 elo)
 Deutsch {GN} Arzowane from guild Guardia de la Noche won Joao. (1317 elo)
 English Oz N from guild Echoes won Karrion. (1317 elo)
 English Jadoc from guild α Alphas α won Lucia. (1317 elo)
 English NA Pipo from guild NeoAndromeda won Rowdy. (1316 elo)
 English fonseraly from guild DL's Knights won Shaakarti. (1314 elo)
 English BL4CK P4NTH3R from guild Guardia de la Noche won Armand. (1313 elo)
 Español TBS-chix from guild The Big Slayers won Nerfeniti. (1311 elo)
 English Lolipox uP from guild UnderWorld Priests won Elvira. (1311 elo)
 English 0 BLADE from guild Ultimate Destiny won Ielena. (1309 elo)
 English TOXIC CANCER won D4 Funk. (1308 elo)
 ελληνικά VPara from guild Deus eX Machina won Rosen. (1308 elo)
 English Pr girafales from guild Death Squad won Benson. (1306 elo)
 English {GN} Pistacho from guild Guardia de la Noche won Christelle. (1306 elo)
 English Veitio from guild House of Fear won Raven. (1306 elo)
 English Dr_Toriko89 from guild The Dreamers won Steve. (1305 elo)
 English Dr_Censored from guild The Dreamers won Daddy Jones. (1305 elo)
 English O txenso from guild ~Olympus~ won Mikaal. (1304 elo)
 English 5s_ivny from guild Gilda a 5 Stelle won Kamakura. (1303 elo)
 English abmcw from guild The Unfound Effort won Piotr. (1302 elo)
 English Wa0 Ivan from guild WeAreOne_R20 won Gianfranco. (1302 elo)
 Deutsch MrBadLuck from guild Reissende Woelfe won Tuck. (1298 elo)
 English PA Stark from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Uchtul. (1291 elo)
 English - Bangerz from guild les petits boulets won Jeena. (1289 elo)
 English _WESTBROOK_ from guild Penumbra won Pandagran. (1284 elo)
 English 0Behemoth from guild La Taverne de Dionysos won Shizawa. (1279 elo)
 English Iw_Marco from guild ▲ Infinity ¤ Win ▲ won Nabrissa. (1270 elo)
 English As you were won Rubie. (1253 elo)
 English 0 RoyalDeath from guild Harbingers of Ares won Mokra. (1252 elo)
 English SQN_calengol from guild Gli squali della notte won Selina. (1252 elo)
 Español DI_HadrianG from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Buckler. (1244 elo)
 English -BL-Elernas_ from guild ฿lack Łist won Jimmy. (1239 elo)
 English (Gol D Roger) from guild Eastern Bank won Tomas. (1235 elo)
 Русский Caxap_0k from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Stiko. (1228 elo)
 Deutsch URS_vic_kryz4 from guild UR Stars won Mawpin. (1221 elo)
 English Alter ego tm won Pastor. (1220 elo)
 English Morphanixxxa from guild Pioneers won Heitachi. (1216 elo)
 Español Lw_KevinBgame from guild Zénith won Sah Brinak. (1215 elo)
 Português Aron_GMF from guild GMF Darkness Guild won Ranesh. (1212 elo)
 English InterMilan FC from guild URBAN MADNESS won Mercury. (1207 elo)
 English Sabbac from guild ◢◣ Ĭmp∈riu♏ ◢◣ won Lulabee. (1206 elo)
 English sweetslollies from guild HKG won Dallas. (1206 elo)
 Deutsch TpU_Totti1988 from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Shogunn. (1206 elo)
 English Wasabi_elo from guild Polish War Machines won Fixit. (1205 elo)
 English Ressel from guild the villain Guild won Reeve. (1204 elo)
 English PATETIK from guild ~The bird of hermès~ won Grudj. (1203 elo)
 English kelseydaman from guild The Fighters of Saskatchewan won Thormund. (1200 elo)

« Previous12345678910...424425Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals