Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...789101112...442443Next »
Tournament of the Monday 15/12/14:
The jackpot reached 1 384 568 Clintz.
 English Lowve from guild Zénith won General Cr. (1431 elo)
  -A-Ichigo from guild α Alphas α won Lyse Teria Cr. (1401 elo)
 English BiggerPicture from guild E X C A L I B U R won Manon Cr. (1378 elo)
 English 69 Miam 69 from guild Zone 69 won Melissa Cr. (1356 elo)
 English HD_NeO from guild Heaven Destroyer won Alec Cr. (1351 elo)
 English {GN}_ToP_ToP_ from guild Guardia de la Noche won Dalhia Cr. (1346 elo)
 English IT-TaRaRi from guild Җ Infinite Teaching Җ won Diyo Cr. (1345 elo)
 English Donsami from guild Heaven in Paradise won Robb Cr. (1342 elo)
 English _AK3N_ from guild Gangsta paradise won Chad Bread Cr. (1336 elo)
 English franco magno from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Chiara Cr. (1333 elo)
 English NA Reia from guild NeoAndromeda won Lost Hog Cr. (1330 elo)
 Português Nared_Ld from guild Death Squad won Amiral Py Cr. (1328 elo)

 English UBblindvision from guild ۞ United Brother ۞ won El Divino. (1315 elo)
 English Faustalicious from guild URBAN MADNESS won Stiko. (1310 elo)
 English Sr Pajarraco from guild Sweet Revenge won D4 Funk. (1310 elo)
 English Breaakz from guild Penumbra won Miss Chloe. (1309 elo)
 Português fast2play from guild Lendários Guerreiros Imortais won Bloodh. (1308 elo)
 ελληνικά tsikos1 from guild Deus eX Machina won Uxoh. (1308 elo)
 English 0_angel89 from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Belgosi. (1302 elo)
 English _KaOsS_ from guild Global Killer won Jautya. (1301 elo)
 English Zi0n-Dzeiri from guild Son of Zion won Linda. (1295 elo)
 English JuanLeBeau from guild α Alphas α won Todd. (1281 elo)
 English 0-del piero from guild Under Control won Kuei. (1279 elo)
 English Nazara45 from guild Gangsta paradise won Miss Lulabee. (1277 elo)
 English 0 Dohko from guild Under Control won Draheera. (1276 elo)
 Deutsch 0 Megaera from guild SAM won Scubb. (1265 elo)
 Español rdvargas from guild Gangsta paradise won Mechakolos. (1262 elo)
 English AdF_Gatsu from guild FALCHI won Leila. (1259 elo)
 English BlackHat_ from guild The Mystical Brotherhood won Rahi Sledon. (1259 elo)
 Português Clever_21 from guild LEAGUE OF GODS won Jimmy. (1258 elo)
 Español -A-Feli- won Sasha. (1253 elo)
 English -BL-Borgiuxx from guild ฿lack Łist won Lizzy. (1249 elo)
 English laventurier from guild ★ ResiGn ★ won Cutey. (1248 elo)
 English 0 Prometeo from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Corvus. (1243 elo)
 English Dr_david96 from guild The Dreamers won Mikaal. (1242 elo)
 English Pixapins from guild Gangsta paradise won Kiki. (1240 elo)
 English urs_lepecula from guild UR Stars won Scotty. (1230 elo)
 English Mitch MVP from guild FMA The Brotherhood won Wakai. (1227 elo)
 Português DR_KAKASHI from guild Don't Respect won Pilzken. (1226 elo)
 English 0 Joker 0 from guild Dark Fighters won Oshitsune. (1222 elo)
 Português 0 R10 from guild DeLoiça won Virginia. (1217 elo)
 Deutsch Iaeriach from guild Der innere Kreis won Chan. (1217 elo)
 English TIW JASPER00 from guild THE ITaLiaN WaRRioRS won Quinn. (1217 elo)
 English DA-victorius from guild ▲ Deadly Alliance ▼ won Michael. (1217 elo)
 English Steens Massive from guild TrAitorzZz won Stella. (1215 elo)
 English General Brito from guild α Alphas α won Fixit. (1215 elo)
 English UoS-Espada4 from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Graff. (1214 elo)
 Deutsch {rw}lucky from guild Reissende Woelfe won Kinichaw. (1212 elo)
 English MontuoroLOA from guild Legends of America won Liona. (1207 elo)
 English F1r3_F1s7 from guild Vault 13 won Dagg. (1206 elo)
 English InterMilan FC from guild URBAN MADNESS won Elly Mae. (1206 elo)
 Deutsch {RW}Grifel from guild Reissende Woelfe won Karrion. (1205 elo)
 English Ex_Nowitzki from guild Les Externels won Katan. (1204 elo)
 Deutsch UT Golem LS from guild UndertakeR TeaM won Sah Brinak. (1204 elo)
 English HD_Mephisto from guild I have a dream won Fei. (1203 elo)
 Deutsch TuR_Stadtaff from guild The_UnKnOwN_RooKieS won Murphy. (1203 elo)
 English josema23 won El Matador. (1202 elo)
 English _firephoenix from guild URBAN MADNESS won Willy. (1202 elo)
 English SVR_Nolan from guild Killer-Gang won Miss Stella. (1201 elo)
 Português Rhymokan from guild LIBERTADORES DA AMÉRICA won Pastor. (1201 elo)
 Español Anionie won Hefty. (1200 elo)
 English corsete.bentoka from guild furious naked army won Bengal. (1200 elo)

« Previous12...789101112...442443Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals