408 501 paula.niga 1 018 elo Monday 11/08/2014, 18:33
408 502 anthony2110 1 018 elo Monday 11/08/2014, 23:01
408 503 0 Shadow 1 018 elo Wednesday 13/08/2014, 11:14
408 504 martdu53 1 018 elo Thursday 14/08/2014, 11:11
408 505 bb phoenix 1 018 elo Thursday 14/08/2014, 19:24
408 506 serg4567 1 018 elo Thursday 14/08/2014, 20:26
408 507 thewarrior7 1 018 elo Saturday 16/08/2014, 13:16
408 508 emmanuel.lecks 1 018 elo Saturday 16/08/2014, 22:15
408 509 tarasidos1 1 018 elo Sunday 17/08/2014, 19:56
408 510 metal4death 1 018 elo Monday 18/08/2014, 08:22
408 511 adrienboss19 1 018 elo Tuesday 19/08/2014, 15:28
408 512 Henry_798 1 018 elo Tuesday 19/08/2014, 21:51
408 513 KaironeK 1 018 elo Wednesday 20/08/2014, 15:59
408 514 Coxllion 1 018 elo Thursday 21/08/2014, 17:11
408 515 -LDA-Adler 1 018 elo Thursday 21/08/2014, 19:26
408 516 M.N.Cos 1 018 elo Thursday 21/08/2014, 21:49
408 517 Anusbirth 1 018 elo Friday 22/08/2014, 15:51
408 518 Jason_534 1 018 elo Saturday 23/08/2014, 15:33
408 519 riritkj 1 018 elo Sunday 24/08/2014, 22:26
408 520 DieSlowlybtch 1 018 elo Monday 25/08/2014, 18:42
408 521 catch5 1 018 elo Tuesday 26/08/2014, 03:15
408 522 beanbag2106 1 018 elo Tuesday 26/08/2014, 04:37
408 523 zackysum41 1 018 elo Tuesday 26/08/2014, 09:57
408 524 KingPeen 1 018 elo Thursday 28/08/2014, 15:34
408 525 Charlie_P 1 018 elo Thursday 28/08/2014, 19:16