421 401 UltraSwagglord5000 1 017 elo Thursday 19/11/2015, 10:42
421 402 giagouli 1 017 elo Thursday 19/11/2015, 15:08
421 403 Ogaithinas 1 017 elo Friday 20/11/2015, 19:07
421 404 baurus4 1 017 elo Sunday 22/11/2015, 18:54
421 405 renegato3 1 017 elo Sunday 22/11/2015, 19:18
421 406 INJ_Palmer 1 017 elo Sunday 22/11/2015, 19:29
421 407 King_Delta 1 017 elo Monday 23/11/2015, 17:49
421 408 xMaik13 1 017 elo Tuesday 24/11/2015, 01:52
421 409 Zack59Z 1 017 elo Tuesday 24/11/2015, 17:16
421 410 Selbibos 1 017 elo Sunday 29/11/2015, 19:33
421 411 corncake27 1 017 elo Monday 30/11/2015, 09:17
421 412 geven14 1 017 elo Monday 30/11/2015, 19:37
421 413 LeaderDeath1021 1 017 elo Wednesday 02/12/2015, 03:43
421 414 Josete_CC 1 017 elo Sunday 06/12/2015, 03:34
421 415 Dextranos395 1 017 elo Sunday 06/12/2015, 09:47
421 416 Antmanrocks 1 017 elo Monday 07/12/2015, 11:22
421 417 kubulus18 1 017 elo Monday 07/12/2015, 16:11
421 418 Darkshaoran 1 017 elo Monday 07/12/2015, 17:15
421 419 -Punx- 1 017 elo Monday 07/12/2015, 20:53
421 420 davizaao 1 017 elo Tuesday 08/12/2015, 14:00
421 421 akhan23 1 017 elo Wednesday 09/12/2015, 22:10
421 422 jonatan.szelach 1 017 elo Thursday 10/12/2015, 09:46
421 423 HolicVi 1 017 elo Thursday 10/12/2015, 13:11
421 424 xReiddher 1 017 elo Thursday 10/12/2015, 17:03
421 425 Warrior XLR8 1 017 elo Thursday 10/12/2015, 22:16

Clint City, night.