Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12345678910...1188311884Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
101/297095РусскийStekAttack      (12335 Clintz)Tuesday 28/05/2013, 19:07 Usual Suspects
102/297095Englishg0dtierx     (12335 Clintz)Saturday 22/06/2013, 01:06
103/297095EnglishFaint Man     (12335 Clintz)Wednesday 11/06, 14:25Eastern Bank
104/297095English-Adhe-     (12335 Clintz)Sunday 06/07, 09:35Heaven Destroyer
105/297095EnglishLouie-     (12335 Clintz)Thursday 17/07, 21:59Ωmega
106/297095EspañolEduardo Villa     (12335 Clintz)Tuesday 28/10, 21:04↓....Tyrant Virus,,,,↓
107/297095DeutschTB_Nasuper     (11635 Clintz)Tuesday 04/01/2011, 11:50The BeSharps
108/297095EnglishMU-MPG     (11635 Clintz)Thursday 24/03/2011, 20:24Magic Urban
109/297095EnglishAC_Sephiroth     (11635 Clintz)Saturday 09/07/2011, 03:08L'Arène des Champions
110/297095English70 Lemsi     (11635 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 14:52Zone 69
111/297095EnglishDI-Chouss     (11635 Clintz)Thursday 24/11/2011, 00:12DRAGONES IBEROS
112/297095English-ZZ_Smiles-     (11635 Clintz)Saturday 26/05/2012, 15:24Zona Zero®
113/297095English0 cook     (11635 Clintz)Monday 09/07/2012, 14:46L'Arène des Champions
114/297095EnglishUoS Zoro     (11635 Clintz)Saturday 08/09/2012, 02:47UNION OF THE SUPREMES
115/297095PortuguêsZCrazy UP     (11635 Clintz)Saturday 27/10/2012, 19:42UnderWorld Priests
116/297095English0AL-Roronoa     (11635 Clintz)Sunday 28/10/2012, 03:05Azraël legend
117/297095EnglishLu Bu     (11635 Clintz)Wednesday 31/10/2012, 23:33Limit Break
118/297095DeutschKyco-SE     (11635 Clintz)Saturday 17/11/2012, 20:30Silent Elimination
119/297095English0_AAR     (11635 Clintz)Friday 11/01/2013, 20:46E X C A L I B U R
120/297095English0 ComeAtMe     (11635 Clintz)Sunday 21/04/2013, 04:08aussie crusaders
121/297095English0 Sense     (11635 Clintz)Sunday 16/06/2013, 20:56
122/297095РусскийI give up     (11635 Clintz)Sunday 23/06/2013, 21:49Pioneers
123/297095EnglishDimaMir999     (11635 Clintz)Sunday 30/06/2013, 17:47E X C A L I B U R
124/297095PortuguêsELO_Dark_MITO     (11635 Clintz)Wednesday 25/12/2013, 00:58Death Squad
125/297095English{GN}-Varo     (11635 Clintz)Friday 14/02, 17:12Guardia de la Noche

« Previous12345678910...1188311884Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals