Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12345678910...1132211323Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
126/283052DeutschJulien 0_o      (10935 Clintz)Friday 28/10/2011, 20:56 Under Control
127/283052EnglishN0cRaP     (10935 Clintz)Sunday 30/10/2011, 12:29
128/283052EnglishKBz-Alex9     (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 27/12/2011, 17:59Apprentices of Legends
129/283052ελληνικά(S)Lymphocyte     (10935 Clintz)Monday 20/02/2012, 17:19Self Made Man
130/283052English(HD)Il_Mago     (10935 Clintz)Thursday 01/03/2012, 14:51Heaven Destroyer
131/283052EnglishBELIAL le ouf     (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 11/04/2012, 13:55
132/283052EnglishBrutz_Z     (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 12/06/2012, 13:25TUGA BEASTS
133/283052PortuguêsFZ_DEH_ROX     (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 17/07/2012, 07:33Fuzz¥on
134/283052ελληνικά0 Noctuam     (10935 Clintz)Thursday 19/07/2012, 22:58
135/283052English3rgo-sum     (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 15:19
136/283052EnglishLost Lycaon     (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 16:34LOST in Urban
137/283052Deutsch{RW}Marlias     (10935 Clintz)Friday 19/10/2012, 03:40Reissende Woelfe
138/283052English0-Guerrero     (10935 Clintz)Monday 29/10/2012, 19:07Los Caballeros Negros Elite
139/283052EnglishShiShi_S0nS0n     (10935 Clintz)Monday 21/01/2013, 19:16PokiMaBuoni
140/283052EnglishDolce vita     (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 29/01/2013, 13:52Penumbra
141/283052Portuguêsdamonalbarn     (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/02/2013, 21:29
142/283052Español-NSK-     (10935 Clintz)Sunday 24/02/2013, 15:14
143/283052EnglishDXPhoton     (10935 Clintz)Monday 25/02/2013, 18:58E X C A L I B U R
144/283052EspañolNaarcho Bz     (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/03/2013, 18:00Los Borbotonez
145/283052EnglishAP_Legend     (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/04/2013, 14:19
146/283052PortuguêsNiquiba     (10935 Clintz)Monday 15/04/2013, 06:16Legacy
147/283052PortuguêsPA_Alexlois     (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 24/04/2013, 16:04Piratas do Atlântico
148/283052EnglishAoEM_Abaddon     (10935 Clintz)Saturday 27/04/2013, 21:14Army of Elite Mercenaries
149/283052PortuguêsOMacaco     (10935 Clintz)Monday 06/05/2013, 18:46₱RØJET-740-
150/283052Englishpeluche_20     (10935 Clintz)Thursday 20/06/2013, 02:30Urban Ibiza

« Previous12345678910...1132211323Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals