NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
151/322 038pictureNaNceiN32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 01/06/2011, 18:21Rage Against Unfairs
152/322 038pictureJulien 0_o32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 28/10/2011, 20:56Azraël legend
153/322 038pictureN0crap32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 30/10/2011, 12:29les petits boulets
154/322 038pictureKBz-Alex932 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 27/12/2011, 17:59Apprentices of Legends
155/322 038picture(S)Lymphocyte32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 20/02/2012, 17:19
156/322 038picture(HD)Il_Mago32 (10935 Clintz)starstarstarstarstarThursday 01/03/2012, 14:51Heaven Destroyer
157/322 038pictureBELIAL le ouf32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 11/04/2012, 13:55
158/322 038pictureDivergenT-32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 12/06/2012, 13:25Piratas do Atlântico
159/322 038pictureFZ_DEH_ROX32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 17/07/2012, 07:33ŦECHNOLOGЎ ĐEATHMATCH
160/322 038picture0 Noctuam32 (10935 Clintz)Thursday 19/07/2012, 22:58
161/322 038picture3rgo-sum32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 15:19Echoes
162/322 038pictureGenT Lycaon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 16:34
163/322 038picture{RW}Marlias32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 19/10/2012, 03:40Reissende Woelfe
164/322 038picture0-Guerrero32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 29/10/2012, 19:07Los Caballeros Negros Elite
165/322 038pictureShiShi_S0nS0n32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 21/01/2013, 19:16PokiMaBuoni
166/322 038pictureAntipodes32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 29/01/2013, 13:52
167/322 038picturedamonalbarn32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/02/2013, 21:29
168/322 038pictureAcrnsk32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 24/02/2013, 15:14☆ThE ReVoLuTiOn☆
169/322 038pictureDXPhoton32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 25/02/2013, 18:58
170/322 038pictureNaaRcho32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/03/2013, 18:00E X C A L I B U R
171/322 038pictureAS_Legend32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/04/2013, 14:19
172/322 038pictureNiquiba32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 15/04/2013, 06:16Death Squad
173/322 038picturePA_Alexlois32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 24/04/2013, 16:04Piratas do Atlântico
174/322 038pictureAoEM_Abaddon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 27/04/2013, 21:14Army of Elite Mercenaries
175/322 038pictureOMacaco32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 06/05/2013, 18:46₱RØJET-740-