NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
151/320 789pictureJulien 0_o32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 28/10/2011, 20:56Azraël legend
152/320 789pictureN0crap32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 30/10/2011, 12:29les petits boulets
153/320 789pictureKBz-Alex932 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 27/12/2011, 17:59Apprentices of Legends
154/320 789picture(S)Lymphocyte32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 20/02/2012, 17:19
155/320 789picture(HD)Il_Mago32 (10935 Clintz)starstarstarstarThursday 01/03/2012, 14:51Heaven Destroyer
156/320 789pictureBELIAL le ouf32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 11/04/2012, 13:55
157/320 789pictureDivergenT-32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 12/06/2012, 13:25Piratas do Atlântico
158/320 789pictureFZ_DEH_ROX32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 17/07/2012, 07:33ŦECHNOLOGЎ ĐEATHMATCH
159/320 789picture0 Noctuam32 (10935 Clintz)Thursday 19/07/2012, 22:58
160/320 789picture3rgo-sum32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 15:19Echoes
161/320 789pictureGenT Lycaon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 16:34
162/320 789picture{RW}Marlias32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 19/10/2012, 03:40Reissende Woelfe
163/320 789picture0-Guerrero32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 29/10/2012, 19:07Los Caballeros Negros Elite
164/320 789pictureShiShi_S0nS0n32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 21/01/2013, 19:16PokiMaBuoni
165/320 789pictureAntipodes32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 29/01/2013, 13:52
166/320 789picturedamonalbarn32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/02/2013, 21:29
167/320 789pictureACR-NSK-32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 24/02/2013, 15:14
168/320 789pictureDXPhoton32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 25/02/2013, 18:58
169/320 789pictureNaaRcho32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/03/2013, 18:00E X C A L I B U R
170/320 789pictureAS_Legend32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/04/2013, 14:19
171/320 789pictureNiquiba32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 15/04/2013, 06:16Death Squad
172/320 789picturePA_Alexlois32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 24/04/2013, 16:04Piratas do Atlântico
173/320 789pictureAoEM_Abaddon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 27/04/2013, 21:14Army of Elite Mercenaries
174/320 789pictureOMacaco32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 06/05/2013, 18:46₱RØJET-740-
175/320 789picturepeluche_2032 (10935 Clintz)Thursday 20/06/2013, 02:30Urban Ibiza