NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
151/321 345pictureNaNceiN32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 01/06/2011, 18:21Rage Against Unfairs
152/321 345pictureJulien 0_o32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 28/10/2011, 20:56Azraël legend
153/321 345pictureN0crap32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 30/10/2011, 12:29les petits boulets
154/321 345pictureKBz-Alex932 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 27/12/2011, 17:59Apprentices of Legends
155/321 345picture(S)Lymphocyte32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 20/02/2012, 17:19
156/321 345picture(HD)Il_Mago32 (10935 Clintz)starstarstarstarThursday 01/03/2012, 14:51Heaven Destroyer
157/321 345pictureBELIAL le ouf32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 11/04/2012, 13:55
158/321 345pictureDivergenT-32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 12/06/2012, 13:25Piratas do Atlântico
159/321 345pictureFZ_DEH_ROX32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 17/07/2012, 07:33ŦECHNOLOGЎ ĐEATHMATCH
160/321 345picture0 Noctuam32 (10935 Clintz)Thursday 19/07/2012, 22:58
161/321 345picture3rgo-sum32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 15:19Echoes
162/321 345pictureGenT Lycaon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/10/2012, 16:34
163/321 345picture{RW}Marlias32 (10935 Clintz)Friday 19/10/2012, 03:40Reissende Woelfe
164/321 345picture0-Guerrero32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 29/10/2012, 19:07Los Caballeros Negros Elite
165/321 345pictureShiShi_S0nS0n32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 21/01/2013, 19:16PokiMaBuoni
166/321 345pictureAntipodes32 (10935 Clintz)Tuesday 29/01/2013, 13:52
167/321 345picturedamonalbarn32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/02/2013, 21:29
168/321 345pictureACR-NSK-32 (10935 Clintz)Sunday 24/02/2013, 15:14☆ThE ReVoLuTiOn☆
169/321 345pictureDXPhoton32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 25/02/2013, 18:58
170/321 345pictureNaaRcho32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 18/03/2013, 18:00E X C A L I B U R
171/321 345pictureAS_Legend32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 13/04/2013, 14:19
172/321 345pictureNiquiba32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 15/04/2013, 06:16Death Squad
173/321 345picturePA_Alexlois32 (10935 Clintz)Wednesday 24/04/2013, 16:04Piratas do Atlântico
174/321 345pictureAoEM_Abaddon32 (10935 Clintz)Saturday 27/04/2013, 21:14Army of Elite Mercenaries
175/321 345pictureOMacaco32 (10935 Clintz)Monday 06/05/2013, 18:46₱RØJET-740-