Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1162511626Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/290647PortuguêsBy Garcia      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25
202/290647EnglishZi0n Teck     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32 Son of Zion
203/290647EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
204/290647EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
205/290647EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
206/290647EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
207/290647English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
208/290647English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
209/290647EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
210/290647РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
211/290647English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
212/290647EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
213/290647EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
214/290647Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
215/290647English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
216/290647EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
217/290647РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17
218/290647PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21Unleashed Revolution
219/290647EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49NeoAndromeda
220/290647EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
221/290647EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
222/290647English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
223/290647EspañolBr-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Blade Runners
224/290647DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
225/290647Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59

« Previous12...67891011...1162511626Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals