Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1208712088Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/302188EnglishJoka_Messi      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/04/2011, 11:13
202/302188EnglishJoce_     (9535 Clintz)Monday 16/05/2011, 20:42
203/302188EspañolLW-Lama     (9535 Clintz)Monday 23/05/2011, 01:10
204/302188EnglishThe-Akira     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 25/06/2011, 21:04 Allégorie
205/302188English--marco78--     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 02/07/2011, 15:51
206/302188English0 Revan     (9535 Clintz)Monday 11/07/2011, 18:00DRAGONES IBEROS
207/302188Deutsch{RW}smalloli     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 04/08/2011, 20:08
208/302188Englishstanky_skull     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37E X C A L I B U R
209/302188PortuguêsBy Garcia     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25Gangsta paradise
210/302188EnglishZi0n Teck-O-1     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
211/302188EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
212/302188EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
213/302188EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
214/302188EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
215/302188English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
216/302188English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
217/302188EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
218/302188РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
219/302188English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
220/302188EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
221/302188EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
222/302188Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
223/302188English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
224/302188EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
225/302188РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17

« Previous12...67891011...1208712088Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals