Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1182511826Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/295626EnglishThe-Akira      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 25/06/2011, 21:04 Allégorie
202/295626English--marco78--     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 02/07/2011, 15:51
203/295626English0 Revan     (9535 Clintz)Monday 11/07/2011, 18:00DRAGONES IBEROS
204/295626Deutsch{RW}smalloli     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 04/08/2011, 20:08
205/295626Englishstanky_skull     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37E X C A L I B U R
206/295626PortuguêsBy Garcia     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25
207/295626EnglishZi0n Teck     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
208/295626EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
209/295626EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
210/295626EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
211/295626EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
212/295626English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
213/295626English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
214/295626EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
215/295626РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
216/295626English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
217/295626EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
218/295626EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
219/295626Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
220/295626English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
221/295626EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
222/295626РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17
223/295626PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21Unleashed Revolution
224/295626EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49The tiger warrioR
225/295626EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium

« Previous12...67891011...1182511826Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals