Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1165311654Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/291335Englishstanky_skull      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37 E X C A L I B U R
202/291335PortuguêsBy Garcia     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25
203/291335EnglishZi0n Teck     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
204/291335EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
205/291335EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
206/291335EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
207/291335EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
208/291335English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
209/291335English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
210/291335EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
211/291335РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
212/291335English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
213/291335EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
214/291335EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
215/291335Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
216/291335English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
217/291335EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
218/291335РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17
219/291335PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21Unleashed Revolution
220/291335EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49NeoAndromeda
221/291335EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
222/291335EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
223/291335English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
224/291335EspañolBr-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Blade Runners
225/291335DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps

« Previous12...67891011...1165311654Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals