Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1174611747Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/293659Deutsch{RW}smalloli      (9535 Clintz)Thursday 04/08/2011, 20:08
202/293659Englishstanky_skull     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37 E X C A L I B U R
203/293659PortuguêsBy Garcia     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25
204/293659EnglishZi0n Teck     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
205/293659EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
206/293659EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
207/293659EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
208/293659EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
209/293659English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
210/293659English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
211/293659EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
212/293659РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
213/293659English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
214/293659EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
215/293659EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
216/293659Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
217/293659English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
218/293659EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
219/293659РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17
220/293659PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21Unleashed Revolution
221/293659EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49NeoAndromeda
222/293659EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
223/293659EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
224/293659English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
225/293659EspañolBr-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Blade Runners

« Previous12...67891011...1174611747Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals