Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...67891011...1213212133Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
201/303304EnglishJoka_Messi      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/04/2011, 11:13
202/303304EnglishJoce_OW     (9535 Clintz)Monday 16/05/2011, 20:42 One Way
203/303304EspañolZi0n_Lama     (9535 Clintz)Monday 23/05/2011, 01:10Son of Zion
204/303304EnglishThe-Akira     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 25/06/2011, 21:04Allégorie
205/303304English--marco78--     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 02/07/2011, 15:51
206/303304English0 Revan     (9535 Clintz)Monday 11/07/2011, 18:00DRAGONES IBEROS
207/303304Deutsch{RW}smalloli     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 04/08/2011, 20:08
208/303304Englishstanky_skull     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37E X C A L I B U R
209/303304PortuguêsBy Garcia     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25Gangsta paradise
210/303304EnglishZi0n Teck-O-1     (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
211/303304EnglishHector-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
212/303304EspañolHip-Vetranio     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
213/303304EnglishMadara U_     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
214/303304EnglishClint Cdr     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
215/303304English0 Uintrou     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
216/303304English0 Zet     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
217/303304EnglishLUPER994     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
218/303304РусскийKlaymore RA     (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
219/303304English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
220/303304EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41Limit Break
221/303304EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
222/303304Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
223/303304English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
224/303304EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
225/303304РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17

« Previous12...67891011...1213212133Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals