Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...789101112...1188811889Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/297206EnglishTXOPE-WHP      (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51 World Heroes Premium
227/297206EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
228/297206English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
229/297206EspañolBr-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Gangsta paradise
230/297206DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
231/297206Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59
232/297206PortuguêsFlexibilidade     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 21/11/2012, 16:15Don't Respect
233/297206DeutschAT_Jysuke     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:28HA MA ZONE 's territory
234/297206English-Law     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/01/2013, 00:39
235/297206English0AL liptek     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/01/2013, 01:14Azraël legend
236/297206English0VonReagan     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 22/01/2013, 14:51XiongDang
237/297206EnglishSPT rozzo     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 03/02/2013, 14:20Spaghetti Tricolore
238/297206EnglishMik Vampire     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/02/2013, 15:51El Dorado
239/297206English0 pompelmo     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 16/02/2013, 15:24NΞoN Ξvolution
240/297206EnglishLM Caraverde     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 17/03/2013, 13:06LOS MISERABLES
241/297206EnglishGannicusss     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 02/05/2013, 14:11Knights Ressurection
242/297206Deutsch0-Skull     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 09/05/2013, 12:043xc3lsior
243/297206English0 Carni     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 12/06/2013, 07:13The Big Bang
244/297206Englishgreenjarl     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/06/2013, 08:50D-Versified
245/297206EnglishDL_Jones     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 19/10/2013, 00:35Dark Legion
246/297206EnglishKSK_Montezuma     (9535 Clintz)Friday 27/12/2013, 14:03Corpus KSK
247/297206Deutsch{RW} bambi     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 01/02, 19:54Reissende Woelfe
248/297206EnglishCorjac     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/03, 00:20survivor
249/297206Englishwinner78     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 25/03, 01:26
250/297206Русский(PNR)Sniper     (9535 Clintz)Friday 28/03, 16:56Pioneers

« Previous12...789101112...1188811889Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals