Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...789101112...1176911770Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/294249EspañolBr-Nahu      (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15 Blade Runners
227/294249DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
228/294249Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59
229/294249PortuguêsFlexibilidade     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 21/11/2012, 16:15Don't Respect
230/294249DeutschAT_Jysuke     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:28HA MA ZONE 's territory
231/294249English-Law     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/01/2013, 00:39
232/294249English0AL liptek     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/01/2013, 01:14Azraël legend
233/294249English0VonReagan     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 22/01/2013, 14:51XiongDang
234/294249EnglishSPT rozzo     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 03/02/2013, 14:20Spaghetti Tricolore
235/294249EnglishMik Vampire     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/02/2013, 15:51El Dorado
236/294249English0 pompelmo     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 16/02/2013, 15:24NΞoN Ξvolution
237/294249EnglishLM Caraverde     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 17/03/2013, 13:06LOS MISERABLES
238/294249EnglishGannicusss     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 02/05/2013, 14:11Knights Ressurection
239/294249Deutsch0-Skull     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 09/05/2013, 12:043xc3lsior
240/294249English0 Carni     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 12/06/2013, 07:13The Big Bang
241/294249Englishgreenjarl     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/06/2013, 08:50D-Versified
242/294249EnglishDL_Jones     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 19/10/2013, 00:35Dark Legion
243/294249EnglishKSK_Montezuma     (9535 Clintz)Friday 27/12/2013, 14:03Corpus KSK
244/294249Deutsch{RW} bambi     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 01/02, 19:54Reissende Woelfe
245/294249EnglishCorjac     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/03, 00:20survivor
246/294249Englishwinner78     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 25/03, 01:26les legionnaires d urbane rival
247/294249Русский(PNR)Sniper     (9535 Clintz)Friday 28/03, 16:56Pioneers
248/294249English_WESTBROOK_     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/06, 14:05Penumbra
249/294249Českyspagr     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/07, 14:21Army of Elite Mercenaries
250/294249Español0 MaRTiN     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/07, 22:52E X C A L I B U R

« Previous12...789101112...1176911770Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals