NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/316 904pictureJoka_Messi30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/04/2011, 11:13
227/316 904pictureJoce_30 (9535 Clintz)Monday 16/05/2011, 20:42Rebirth
228/316 904pictureZi0n_Lama30 (9535 Clintz)Monday 23/05/2011, 01:10Son of Zion
229/316 904pictureThe-Akira30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 25/06/2011, 21:04
230/316 904picture--marco78--30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 02/07/2011, 15:51
231/316 904picture0 Revan30 (9535 Clintz)Monday 11/07/2011, 18:00DRAGONES IBEROS
232/316 904picture{RW}smalloli30 (9535 Clintz)Thursday 04/08/2011, 20:08
233/316 904picturestanky_skull30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 00:37
234/316 904pictureBy Garcia30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 03/09/2011, 03:25
235/316 904pictureZi0n Teck30 (9535 Clintz)Friday 23/09/2011, 16:32Son of Zion
236/316 904pictureHector-WHP30 (9535 Clintz)Thursday 06/10/2011, 22:40World Heroes Premium
237/316 904pictureHip-Vetranio30 (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/10/2011, 16:22Hell in Paradise
238/316 904pictureMadara U_30 (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 01/11/2011, 20:58
239/316 904pictureClint Cdr30 (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 01:55
240/316 904picture0 Uintrou30 (9535 Clintz)Sunday 11/12/2011, 23:39Воины Света
241/316 904picture0 Zet30 (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 01/02/2012, 02:01
242/316 904pictureLUPER99430 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 04/02/2012, 02:43
243/316 904pictureKlaymore RA30 (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22The Big Bang
244/316 904picture69_julien30 (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR
245/316 904picturePeanut Spring30 (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41
246/316 904picturePmB-Ryu30 (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
247/316 904picture0 Lucifer30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
248/316 904picture0 Hobbes30 (9535 Clintz)starstarstarstarMonday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
249/316 904pictureSKP-Anonymous30 (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
250/316 904pictureTheLacoste30 (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17