Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...789101112...1210012101Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/302514PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV      (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21 Unleashed Revolution
227/302514EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49Dream Team
228/302514EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
229/302514EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
230/302514English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
231/302514EspañolGp-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Gangsta paradise
232/302514DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
233/302514Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59
234/302514PortuguêsFlexibilidade     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 21/11/2012, 16:15Don't Respect
235/302514DeutschAT_Jysuke     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:28HA MA ZONE 's territory
236/302514English-Law     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/01/2013, 00:39
237/302514English0AL liptek     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/01/2013, 01:14Azraël legend
238/302514English0VonReagan     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 22/01/2013, 14:51XiongDang
239/302514EnglishSPT rozzo     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 03/02/2013, 14:20Spaghetti Tricolore
240/302514EnglishMik Vampire     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/02/2013, 15:51El Dorado
241/302514English0 pompelmo     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 16/02/2013, 15:24NΞoN Ξvolution
242/302514EnglishLM Caraverde     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 17/03/2013, 13:06LOS MISERABLES
243/302514EnglishGannicusss     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 02/05/2013, 14:11Knights Ressurection
244/302514Deutsch0-Skull     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 09/05/2013, 12:043xc3lsior
245/302514English0 Carni     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 12/06/2013, 07:13The Big Bang
246/302514Englishgreenjarl     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/06/2013, 08:50D-Versified
247/302514EnglishDL_Jones     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 19/10/2013, 00:35Dark Legion
248/302514EnglishKSK_Montezuma     (9535 Clintz)Friday 27/12/2013, 14:03Corpus KSK
249/302514Deutsch{RW} bambi     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 01/02/2014, 19:54Reissende Woelfe
250/302514EnglishCorjac     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/03/2014, 00:20survivor

« Previous12...789101112...1210012101Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals