Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...789101112...1198611987Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/299665EspañolJOMAHU      (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49 •Aztek Team•
227/299665EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
228/299665EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19DRAGONES IBEROS
229/299665English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
230/299665EspañolGp-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Gangsta paradise
231/299665DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
232/299665Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59
233/299665PortuguêsFlexibilidade     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 21/11/2012, 16:15Don't Respect
234/299665DeutschAT_Jysuke     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:28HA MA ZONE 's territory
235/299665English-Law     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/01/2013, 00:39
236/299665English0AL liptek     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/01/2013, 01:14Azraël legend
237/299665English0VonReagan     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 22/01/2013, 14:51XiongDang
238/299665EnglishSPT rozzo     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 03/02/2013, 14:20Spaghetti Tricolore
239/299665EnglishMik Vampire     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/02/2013, 15:51El Dorado
240/299665English0 pompelmo     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 16/02/2013, 15:24NΞoN Ξvolution
241/299665EnglishLM Caraverde     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 17/03/2013, 13:06LOS MISERABLES
242/299665EnglishGannicusss     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 02/05/2013, 14:11Knights Ressurection
243/299665Deutsch0-Skull     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 09/05/2013, 12:043xc3lsior
244/299665English0 Carni     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 12/06/2013, 07:13The Big Bang
245/299665Englishgreenjarl     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/06/2013, 08:50D-Versified
246/299665EnglishDL_Jones     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 19/10/2013, 00:35Dark Legion
247/299665EnglishKSK_Montezuma     (9535 Clintz)Friday 27/12/2013, 14:03Corpus KSK
248/299665Deutsch{RW} bambi     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 01/02/2014, 19:54Reissende Woelfe
249/299665EnglishCorjac     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 18/03/2014, 00:20survivor
250/299665Englishwinner78     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 25/03/2014, 01:26

« Previous12...789101112...1198611987Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals