Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Survivors Hall Of Fame

This is the Survivors Hall of Fame. The names of the players who achieved outstanding winning series in the highly intense Survivor game mode are recorded here.
Learn more about the Survivor game mode in the game rules.

Period: Today - Week - Month - Overall   |   Deck formats: Type 2 - Type ELO
« Previous12...789101112...1232012321Next »


NicknameVictories in a rowStarsDate of RecordGuild
226/308001РусскийKlaymore RA      (9535 Clintz)Monday 06/02/2012, 20:22 The Big Bang
227/308001English69_julien     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 07/02/2012, 05:18
228/308001EnglishPeanut Spring     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 23/02/2012, 08:41
229/308001EnglishPmB-Ryu     (9535 Clintz)Friday 02/03/2012, 17:48PokiMaBuoni
230/308001Русский0 Lucifer     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 24/03/2012, 16:26
231/308001English0 Hobbes     (9535 Clintz)Monday 02/04/2012, 00:03Wise Men Distracted
232/308001EnglishSKP-Anonymous     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/04/2012, 16:55
233/308001РусскийTheLacoste     (9535 Clintz)Monday 14/05/2012, 19:17
234/308001PortuguêsUR Anubis XIV     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 23/06/2012, 00:21Unleashed Revolution
235/308001EspañolJOMAHU     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 24/07/2012, 14:49Dream Team
236/308001EnglishTXOPE-WHP     (9535 Clintz)Thursday 26/07/2012, 18:51World Heroes Premium
237/308001EnglishDI Mesut     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 28/07/2012, 20:19
238/308001English--Ryuzaki--     (9535 Clintz)Monday 20/08/2012, 01:07E X C A L I B U R
239/308001EspañolGp-Nahu     (9535 Clintz)Monday 03/09/2012, 21:15Gangsta paradise
240/308001DeutschTB_Voltage     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 19/09/2012, 16:34The BeSharps
241/308001Englishbiillionaire     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 26/09/2012, 17:59
242/308001PortuguêsFlexibilidade     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 21/11/2012, 16:15Don't Respect
243/308001DeutschAT_Jysuke     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:28HA MA ZONE 's territory
244/308001English-Law     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 15/01/2013, 00:39
245/308001English0AL liptek     (9535 Clintz)Wednesday 16/01/2013, 01:14Azraël legend
246/308001English0VonReagan     (9535 Clintz)Tuesday 22/01/2013, 14:51XiongDang
247/308001EnglishSPT rozzo     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 03/02/2013, 14:20Spaghetti Tricolore
248/308001EnglishMik Vampire     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 09/02/2013, 15:51El Dorado
249/308001English0 p1c1ule     (9535 Clintz)Saturday 16/02/2013, 15:24NΞoN Ξvolution
250/308001EnglishLM Caraverde     (9535 Clintz)Sunday 17/03/2013, 13:06LOS MISERABLES

« Previous12...789101112...1232012321Next »


Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals