Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...8910111213...432433Next »
Tournament of the Monday 29/09/14:
The jackpot reached 1 721 746 Clintz.
 Español Sr Yuricles from guild Sweet Revenge won Lyse Teria Cr. (1416 elo)
 English H_Berbelek from guild Ostatni Bastion won Dragan Cr. (1405 elo)
 English 0 Flamby from guild ★ ResiGn ★ won Jackie Cr. (1401 elo)
 Español KING EAZY TpU from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Alec Cr. (1384 elo)
 English Abd3lali from guild ★ ResiGn ★ won Swidz Cr. (1372 elo)
 English DA Gray Fox won Blaaster Cr. (1355 elo)
 English Xc-Grinch from guild E X C A L I B U R won Smokey Cr. (1351 elo)
 English Boddah from guild La Taverne de Dionysos won Emeth Cr. (1349 elo)
 Português (DLK) F Form from guild DL's Knights won Robb Cr. (1349 elo)
 English -Ombr3 from guild les petits boulets won Chad Bread Cr. (1348 elo)
 English XC Flashback from guild E X C A L I B U R won Veenyle Cr. (1345 elo)
 Deutsch TpU_evil_one from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Noodile Cr. (1344 elo)

 Español LW-zoreil from guild Legendary Warriors won Krung. (1316 elo)
 Português 0 Sykies from guild Open Casket won Grudj. (1311 elo)
 English Asmcool Faf from guild One Way won Lizbeth. (1311 elo)
 Português 0 R10 from guild TUGA BEASTS won Brody. (1310 elo)
 Español Gustavo Bz from guild Los Borbotonez won Wendel. (1310 elo)
 ελληνικά Milteon cr from guild Time Conquers All won Troompah. (1310 elo)
 English -A- Csipe from guild α Alphas α won Thorpah. (1309 elo)
 English IT_txenso from guild Ithems & Things won Mechakolos. (1308 elo)
 Deutsch Dackel Cr from guild WeAreOne_R20 won Enzo. (1307 elo)
 English -Alu from guild Kill Em All won La Cobra. (1305 elo)
 English Eric WMD from guild Wise Men Distracted won Nellie. (1305 elo)
 English Tokinetoumi from guild Demain c'est loin won Pericles. (1303 elo)
 Русский (BB)Robbin from guild The Big Bang won Ulrich. (1302 elo)
 English Karthala from guild Zone 69 won Arnie. (1301 elo)
 English AlieMn CG from guild UR Clan De Ganadores won Piotr. (1301 elo)
 English Gallegui from guild Internacionalistas won Shizawa. (1300 elo)
 Deutsch TC-Danmo from guild The Club won Miss Lizbeth. (1300 elo)
 Português Old-Coyote from guild Death Squad won Nerfeniti. (1283 elo)
 English IharStasenka won Taham. (1277 elo)
 Español EchiznGara IB won Graff. (1269 elo)
 Deutsch DUC_ViTa from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Klawz. (1266 elo)
 English Ragionabile from guild Heaven Destroyer won Anibal. (1261 elo)
 Português DravonPT from guild Game Of Thrones won Na Boh. (1260 elo)
 English uos-distrutto from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Rubie. (1256 elo)
 Русский slavakor from guild Дети Улиц won Clover. (1252 elo)
 English ivo93 from guild hell fire won Shifou. (1234 elo)
 Español Aldubar VK from guild Vilkas Kankinome won Russel. (1233 elo)
 English Gawoyme62 won Dallas. (1231 elo)
 English mr magikarp from guild FMA The Brotherhood won XU52. (1230 elo)
 Deutsch Deffer-SE from guild Silent Elimination won Pan. (1229 elo)
 English -Szaman from guild Kill Em All won Leviatonn. (1223 elo)
 English Mynamedavit from guild Symphony won Greow. (1223 elo)
 English Jin_6 won Hefty. (1219 elo)
 English 0 Half-Dead won Havok. (1219 elo)
 English langtung from guild Vietnamese won Baldovino. (1216 elo)
 English DDT_ZIPPPO from guild I Dominatori del Tempo won Stompah. (1212 elo)
 Deutsch Basis E from guild The BeSharps won Clara. (1211 elo)
 English tactao from guild ~°°!! ArSeN..HiC !!°°~ won Cutey. (1211 elo)
 English Fuiuzky from guild Global Killer won Benson. (1210 elo)
 Português NGUchapada04 from guild Never give up won Naele. (1210 elo)
 Русский PiarTop from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Kolos. (1210 elo)
 Deutsch 0 JetSet from guild The BeSharps won Sir Barks. (1209 elo)
 English susillo1234 from guild Street Owners won Tomas. (1207 elo)
 English TheJudge-BE from guild Elite Balkan United won Wardom. (1205 elo)
 Русский ScoR_J from guild Mystical Shadow Team won X-0DUS. (1205 elo)
 English _-Rock-_ from guild Heart of Grimoire won Sah Brinak. (1205 elo)
 English Pitch-FaF from guild fun and furious won Stiko. (1204 elo)
 Русский Bloody_tyrant from guild Pioneers won Maurice. (1203 elo)
 Português - Matanza- from guild LIBERTADORES DA AMÉRICA won Elea. (1201 elo)
 English 0 Nomi from guild Street Owners won Pilzken. (1200 elo)

« Previous12...8910111213...432433Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals