Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...91011121314...437438Next »
Tournament of the Monday 27/10/14:
The jackpot reached 1 824 084 Clintz.
 English -Miguel Alves from guild $ Gold House $ won General Cr. (1503 elo)
 English DUC-DarkPulse from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Lao Cr. (1453 elo)
 English Vitaly- from guild Ωmega won Shawoman Cr. (1427 elo)
 English pain_again from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Aldebaran Cr. (1396 elo)
 English nealyneal from guild E X C A L I B U R won Skullface Cr. (1386 elo)
 ελληνικά tsikos1 from guild Deus eX Machina won Seldnor Cr. (1376 elo)
 English 69 Gangsterz from guild City Of The Gods won Copper Cr. (1374 elo)
 English AT_Jare7h from guild The Dreamers won Robb Cr. (1368 elo)
 English sch0rz from guild Камрадство won Chad Bread Cr. (1366 elo)
 English -A-Mario74 from guild α Alphas α won Marco Cr. (1360 elo)
 English HD_NeO from guild Heaven Destroyer won Slyde Cr. (1356 elo)
 English 0 Chezz from guild Street Owners won Kawamashi Cr. (1356 elo)

 English SQN_ScTALE from guild Gli squali della notte won Rosen. (1352 elo)
 Español uT_RaZieL from guild Ultimate Torney™ won Shaakarti. (1345 elo)
 Deutsch {rw}lucky from guild Reissende Woelfe won Qorah. (1321 elo)
  JULI PANTERA won Pericles. (1319 elo)
 English OldArco from guild El Dorado won Elvira. (1313 elo)
 Español 0 Across from guild La Asamblea won Ahkab. (1311 elo)
 Deutsch Iaeriach from guild Der innere Kreis won Octana. (1309 elo)
 Русский Rassiter from guild The Big Bang won Devil Dog. (1309 elo)
 English Uhc-zlatanion from guild the Urban Hysteria Crew won Maurice. (1307 elo)
 English Sea Phoenix from guild El Dorado won Arnie. (1307 elo)
 English BlackHat_ from guild The Mystical Brotherhood won Russel. (1307 elo)
 English --Rivera-- won Serena. (1305 elo)
 English -A-gruzia from guild α Alphas α won Meg. (1305 elo)
 English FAF-Titan from guild One Way won Zoe. (1304 elo)
 English letski11 won Tomas. (1304 elo)
 ελληνικά James1789 from guild Deus eX Machina won Shizawa. (1303 elo)
 English 0 element- from guild Legends of the Dark won Steve. (1301 elo)
 English Oskar21211 from guild Kill Em All won Eduardo. (1300 elo)
 Español NW Caballero from guild ─═ ▀▄ Natural Winner´s ▄▀ ═─ won Buck. (1300 elo)
 English isakius won Florida Jane. (1299 elo)
 Deutsch DUC-P 1 E from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Jeena. (1282 elo)
 English 0 Poupi from guild Zénith won Armand. (1281 elo)
 Русский 0 Barracuda from guild Камрадство won Herman. (1279 elo)
 Русский Temycho from guild Камрадство won Uchtul. (1269 elo)
 Español PA-V A M P II from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Belgosi. (1255 elo)
 Deutsch SweedGenesis from guild Wise Men Distracted won Draheera. (1252 elo)
 English -Crownless- from guild OnE MaLaysia won Dr Copernica. (1252 elo)
 Deutsch {RW}Simon from guild Reissende Woelfe won Na Boh. (1244 elo)
 English GenioDelChaos from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Numar. (1243 elo)
 English DCL Charlie from guild Demain c'est loin won Joao. (1242 elo)
 English Spt Dark from guild Spaghetti Tricolore won Wakai. (1239 elo)
 English RiCo-_- won Jay. (1236 elo)
 English 0 drewniak from guild Raven's Crew won Fuzz. (1235 elo)
 English KAOS_CG from guild Sweet Revenge won Python. (1232 elo)
 English Fascia299 from guild Kings of the Goombas won Anibal. (1231 elo)
 English TIWXxNatsuxX from guild THE ITaLiaN WaRRioRS won Leviatonn. (1231 elo)
 English _-Rock-_ from guild The Modern won Jimmy. (1230 elo)
 Русский Andy_302 from guild Black Sea Piranas won Linda. (1227 elo)
 English Kerchaka from guild El olimpo de los Guerreros Cr won Trish. (1219 elo)
 Česky -SouuuL from guild La Taverne de Dionysos won Cortez. (1219 elo)
 Русский 0 Xao from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Ray. (1219 elo)
 English CarckiZ won Sasl Lovelace. (1215 elo)
 Deutsch sl3vin92 from guild The BeSharps won Thormund. (1213 elo)
 English Pistolero Cr from guild DL's Knights won Rass. (1212 elo)
 English Fuiuzky from guild Global Killer won Sera M1. (1212 elo)
 English MoCHiLoN from guild Guardia de la Noche won Lindsey. (1209 elo)
 ελληνικά bliax ua from guild Deus eX Machina won Jessie. (1209 elo)
 Deutsch Barrane TpU from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Aurora. (1207 elo)
 English GDO APOLLO from guild I GUARDIANI DELL'OLIMPO won Lizzy. (1203 elo)
 English Retro_gradO from guild New Nemesis won Elly Mae. (1200 elo)

« Previous12...91011121314...437438Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals