Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12345678910...443444Next »
Tournament of the Monday 09/02/15:
The jackpot reached 1 629 904 Clintz.
 English Revolv-Rip from guild R-I-P won DJ Korr Cr. (1410 elo)
 English Alex92_78 from guild Zénith won Reine Cr. (1405 elo)
 English 0 Sista12 from guild Gangsta paradise won A Award Cr. (1399 elo)
 English 0 LUC4_SR from guild Zénith won Dwain Cr. (1396 elo)
 English -BL-Borgiuxx from guild ฿lack Łist won Cassio Cr. (1366 elo)
 English IT-TaRaRi from guild Җ Infinite Teaching Җ won Yayoi Cr. (1365 elo)
 English milikin from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Jane Ramba Cr. (1364 elo)
 English 0rooney from guild Independent Area won Edd Cr. (1359 elo)
 English DI-Alexpunk- from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Chiara Cr. (1357 elo)
 English Dark Deuphor from guild Dark Abyss won Rhed Cr. (1352 elo)
 English DI K5sp from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Terry Cr. (1350 elo)
 Español DiegoooOOPro from guild la sotera! won Sakura Cr. (1349 elo)

 Português Mr_Pomme from guild LEAGUE OF GODS won Stalfhaust. (1325 elo)
 English GL-THOR_ELO from guild -Grand Line- won Thormund. (1321 elo)
 English 0 the oracle from guild Open Casket won Gianfranco. (1315 elo)
 English UW_Jaco from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Dash. (1315 elo)
 Español draggonblak from guild La Sombra k Precede ala Muert won Parmabarb. (1312 elo)
 Español 0 XXYYXX from guild α Alphas α won Konrad. (1312 elo)
 English -Szklanka- from guild House of Fear won Marina. (1311 elo)
 Deutsch TC-Mad Killer from guild The Club won Sasl Lovelace. (1311 elo)
 English Force ofNature from guild DL's Knights won Miss Chloe. (1310 elo)
 English Hondo from guild Raven's Crew won Hawk. (1309 elo)
 Português 0sWag from guild les petits boulets won Chwing. (1309 elo)
 English z0mbeq from guild Ostatni Bastion won Lola. (1306 elo)
 English IL GENIO from guild Heaven Destroyer won Zoe. (1305 elo)
 Español RASTA DADE from guild l'esprit du sable won Methane. (1305 elo)
 Português jogomuitour from guild Piratas do Atlântico - Guilda de won Katan. (1305 elo)
 Español Gadafiklik from guild the villain Guild won Sah Brinak. (1303 elo)
 English 0 Skuzlebutt from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Baby Q. (1303 elo)
 Español Adrian__09 from guild Casual Grind won Jakson. (1300 elo)
 English IT- Kvothe from guild Җ Infinite Teaching Җ won Brok. (1299 elo)
 English 0 Dohko from guild Under Control won Hula. (1294 elo)
 English Il Vate from guild E X C A L I B U R won Grudj. (1284 elo)
 Português Benny Lava won Crazy Carlo. (1279 elo)
 English Ex_St0rmX from guild Dark Abyss won Vektor. (1266 elo)
 Español BLACKRIDIK won T Gaank. (1254 elo)
 English L4F-Julien from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Pearl. (1250 elo)
 English 0 Fa7aLiTy from guild ✞Last Battle ☪ won Hefty. (1249 elo)
 English zoko(LP) from guild ± Oscura ± won Clover. (1245 elo)
 Español Terragreo from guild DeathTickle won Erika. (1243 elo)
 Português PA_Alexlois from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Amiral Coco. (1237 elo)
 English BycJakKamilo from guild Hated Boys won XU52. (1236 elo)
 English Miss_Inna from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Bloodh. (1234 elo)
 English eatsun1983 won Naginata. (1223 elo)
 Español xoathx from guild THE_POWER won Meg. (1222 elo)
 Español mantisrel from guild El olimpo de los Guerreros Cr won Mercury. (1222 elo)
 Deutsch Flamelor from guild hitmanxxx Guild won Taylor. (1220 elo)
 English Sr_Chota from guild -Grand Line- won Arkn. (1218 elo)
 English Osmik from guild Zona Zero® won Pilzken. (1218 elo)
 Česky Qoser won Reeve. (1217 elo)
 English -Legendatwork from guild Open Casket won Rolph. (1216 elo)
 Deutsch Steve GUB from guild Tequila DeLuxe won SkrumxxT. (1214 elo)
 English 0_angel89 from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Shaakarti. (1214 elo)
 Español Pere MBilou from guild La Promesse Des Tenebres won Belgosi. (1213 elo)
 English lilelvi from guild guilde pour débuter won Greow. (1209 elo)
 English TIW Bich from guild THE ITaLiaN WaRRioRS won Ahkab. (1205 elo)
 Português PA GoytaFogo from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Hystrix. (1204 elo)
 Português DS_Biumaia from guild Death Squad won Dawn. (1203 elo)
 English Blackbolt from guild - fang.crew - won Lucia. (1202 elo)
 Deutsch L4F-NeXus from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Pastor. (1202 elo)
 Español SvR-Gael from guild survivor won Slopsh. (1201 elo)
 English BlazeKJ won Saddy. (1200 elo)

« Previous12345678910...443444Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals