Tournament of the Monday 11/01/16: The jackpot ended up at 1 374 134 Clintz

A Sandwich from guild Wise Men Distracted won Kiki Cr. (1 458 elo)
0 Mue from guild E X C A L I B U R won Sigmund Cr. (1 437 elo)
(BENYI) from guild D I N A M I T A won Melissa Cr. (1 426 elo)
lukasz_21 from guild Kill Em All won Alec Cr. (1 419 elo)
XC Levi 69 from guild E X C A L I B U R won Swidz Cr. (1 409 elo)
TARA-87 from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Kreen Cr. (1 397 elo)
SaltaLaBanca from guild Los Borbotonez won Page Cr. (1 380 elo)
Go Irish from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Yayoi Cr. (1 368 elo)
Sc_Shakur from guild La Septieme Legende du Scorpion won Chiara Cr. (1 365 elo)
PmB_Digryno from guild PokiMaBuoni won Sigma Cr. (1 365 elo)
PSY bigbang2 from guild One Way won Terry Cr. (1 364 elo)
Ace bengol0 from guild ★☆★ L'Alliance Céleste ★☆★ won Kawamashi Cr. (1 361 elo)
0-DiOo from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Hemdall. (1 352 elo)
-Strik3r from guild Meia9 Team won SkrumxxT. (1 334 elo)
Messir Jhuan from guild Red Army won Bridge. (1 329 elo)
Julien 0_o from guild Azraël legend won Elea. (1 319 elo)
General Bouse from guild Summum won El Divino. (1 309 elo)
Amir_galo from guild Visão da Morte won Bryan. (1 308 elo)
UBblindvision from guild ۞ United Brother ۞ won Piotr. (1 308 elo)
D4rK FreeSon from guild Dark Abyss won Pesth. (1 307 elo)
EA ALF from guild El Ekipo A. won Rattle. (1 307 elo)
PA_Elvis from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Uxoh. (1 307 elo)
HoC Indominus from guild ºººHouse Of Clintzsººº won Byron. (1 306 elo)
1 bwaaaa from guild Камрадство won Jean. (1 306 elo)
N4_LUFFY from guild Night Anthology Corporation won Pastor. (1 306 elo)
M0 Bambou from guild Le mont olympe won Lennard. (1 305 elo)
L4F_Huiba_666 from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Raskal. (1 305 elo)
Eminem49 from guild Atonium won Ulrich. (1 303 elo)
AoEM_Sakal from guild Army of Elite Mercenaries won Deadeye. (1 301 elo)
GARBANZIT0 from guild Magic Urban won Walker. (1 300 elo)
NA Reia from guild NeoAndromeda won Armand. (1 300 elo)
thomisFun from guild Angora won Crazy Carlo. (1 290 elo)
- Bangerz from guild E X C A L I B U R won Pandagran. (1 286 elo)
Obvlion from guild TH3 K1NGS won Reeve. (1 258 elo)
0 Israel from guild 0s Veteranos won Diana. (1 255 elo)
HoD_HeroDark from guild Heroes of Darkness won Impera Sloane. (1 252 elo)
GDO KingLillo from guild I GUARDIANI DELL'OLIMPO won Brody. (1 251 elo)
magdek from guild Kill Em All won Miss Lulabee. (1 249 elo)
- Lana from guild Visão da Morte won Nellie. (1 248 elo)
Neck 8 from guild At the End of the World won Dawn. (1 246 elo)
Bone Cr from guild E X C A L I B U R won Dallas. (1 244 elo)
renealexis from guild The Kings Are Back won Beck - Nena. (1 234 elo)
DUC Occidam from guild Dutch Urban Crew won Farman. (1 223 elo)
houba123456 from guild les legionnaires d urbane rival won Murphy. (1 221 elo)
dannothemann won Liona. (1 221 elo)
-U P1LU- from guild PokiMaBuoni won Bloodh. (1 220 elo)
Stoned Raider from guild guild of justice won Serena. (1 218 elo)
{RW}Grifel from guild Reissende Woelfe won Romana. (1 216 elo)
plut1 from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Fixit. (1 214 elo)
NA_CamCrow from guild NeoAndromeda won Sera M1. (1 213 elo)
padlika from guild Awayuki Girls Guild won Eduardo. (1 212 elo)
Lorukiru won Dr Elisa. (1 211 elo)
PWN_Zefir from guild Polish War Machines won Hriger. (1 211 elo)
GGWeak from guild Open Casket won Chloe. (1 210 elo)
kk2000kk from guild Global Killer won Rolph. (1 209 elo)
Winston-Wolf won Tomoe. (1 206 elo)
jejesaucisson from guild les inconnues d urban rivals won Fuzz. (1 203 elo)
0_Marselin won Willy. (1 203 elo)
w0rldvanity from guild PHOENIX won Lady. (1 202 elo)
Incerri_HC from guild Holic♡ won Vektor. (1 201 elo)
arkazi1999 from guild - fang.crew - won Lear Barduh. (1 201 elo)
flamini84 from guild URBAN VENDICATOR won LaFleur. (1 200 elo)