Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...315316317318319320...446447Next »
Tournament of the Monday 16/02/09:
The jackpot reached 1 317 860 Clintz.
 English 0 Obladi won Beltran Cr. (1432 elo)
 Español tC-cAn-Tc won Sum Sam Cr. (1435 elo)
 Português 0 demoss4 from guild Level 0 won Chikko Cr. (1437 elo)
 English -eleo won Selsya Cr. (1432 elo)
 English 0 Zik Se from guild SE won DJ Korr Cr. (1434 elo)
 English -Guess from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Geuner Cr. (1427 elo)
 English FOU-TOTO1510 from guild Les fous alliés won Flavio Cr. (1452 elo)
 English Di-Triple Z) from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Thaumaturge Cr. (1428 elo)
 English Clownys won Cassio Cr. (1424 elo)
 English -Excluded won Vickie Cr. (1435 elo)
 English DJ FR3W Y3ST from guild Zone 69 won Rass Cr. (1438 elo)
 English -0-ZaRaKi-0- from guild ★ ResiGn ★ won Ombre Cr. (1432 elo)

 Español Kevhaul won Olga. (1220 elo)
 English eddie style from guild FAST PLAYERS GUILD won Taham. (1209 elo)
 English fonsis won Elea. (1202 elo)
 English KapKom won SkrumxxT. (1305 elo)
 English CALIBAN 97 won Nellie. (1208 elo)
 English -Free TigeR- won Loma Noju. (1279 elo)
 English IE Thathari won Scubb. (1205 elo)
 Português 0 Raffa won Chloe. (1312 elo)
 English no-Elo won Jackie Cr. (1321 elo)

 English njko21 won Gertrud. (1363 elo)
 English GDK-ViTALiTY- won Leila. (1218 elo)
 English bloodysakuragi from guild Global Killer won Rass. (1282 elo)
 English 0_berserk_ from guild -TasT- won Kenny Cr. (1305 elo)

 Deutsch SKP-Veggente won Macumba. (1330 elo)
 Español whitebuffalo won Timmy. (1236 elo)
 English Thetys from guild Urban Legend won GraksmxxT. (1314 elo)
 English 1S_SunboyZ from guild ★ $HADALOO ★ won Kiki. (1307 elo)
 English lion66ltdc from guild Hard Rock Café won Deadeye. (1213 elo)
 English I-love-you won Kerry. (1243 elo)
 English Alter ego tm won Clara. (1302 elo)
 English Electron_Bob won Methane. (1307 elo)
 Português Pad_Marper won Baby Q. (1318 elo)
 English Iron Zion Fab from guild les legionnaires d urbane rival won Steve. (1250 elo)
 English Damon Watson won Marina. (1303 elo)
 English KY - heoa won Marco Cr. (1256 elo)

 English Giammy2 won Jessie. (1202 elo)
  Fou-kamikaze won XU52. (1311 elo)
 English DCL Pou from guild Demain c'est loin won Corrina. (1266 elo)
 English YouKane won Rubie. (1306 elo)
 Español ATH-light won Linda. (1261 elo)
 Español Nachojc won Armand. (1308 elo)
 English Broly_DBZ won Na Boh. (1234 elo)
 English A23_Chloep from guild La 23éme Cité Des Anges won Katan. (1215 elo)
 English Bieling FV won Maciej. (1286 elo)
 English Khayser from guild Mistogüebo won Hattori. (1228 elo)
 English ReadYourMind won Willy. (1274 elo)
 English Urgon won Aurora. (1206 elo)
 English HerpinDerpin won Miss Chloe. (1303 elo)
 English -NO-xynax from guild Natural Obsession won Rei. (1211 elo)
 English NOS-Pain from guild Novus Ordo Seclorum won Kreen Cr. (1201 elo)

 English dreyfly won Python. (1308 elo)
 English HCl won Oyoh. (1269 elo)
 Česky Zz0iD from guild Army of Elite Mercenaries won Rhed Cr. (1216 elo)

 Deutsch BillPoster92 won Nerfeniti. (1205 elo)
 Português fifa007 won Rolph. (1234 elo)
 English MurderCode from guild Notte che Notte won Rowdy Cr. (1221 elo)

 English ArkadiA from guild FuryOfBlacks won Lulabee. (1261 elo)
 Deutsch Ulixes won Eris. (1204 elo)
 Deutsch josty0 won Scotty. (1200 elo)
 English Alexander(W) won Cassandra. (1208 elo)

« Previous12...315316317318319320...446447Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals