Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...317318319320321322...474475Next »
Tournament of the Monday 17/08/09:
The jackpot reached 2 921 194 Clintz.
 English -WaHrHeiT- won Flavio Cr. (1448 elo)
 English BaBy-KiLeR won Guru Cr. (1444 elo)
 Português YK MaRy Buuuu from guild E X C A L I B U R won Lyse Teria Cr. (1444 elo)
 English No_Mercy GS won Beltran Cr. (1440 elo)
 English --Surf-- from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Splata Cr. (1438 elo)
  Kid Junkie won Diyo Cr. (1437 elo)
 English Vurdalak_CG won Seldnor Cr. (1440 elo)
 English 4ccr0 from guild Rebirth won Berserkgirl Cr. (1515 elo)
 English 0AL JackFlash won Reine Cr. (1441 elo)
 English UoS_Varkas won Sigmund Cr. (1443 elo)
 English Don Poupi from guild Zénith won Jim Cr. (1441 elo)
 English CocoX02 won Rass Cr. (1447 elo)

 Português PA_Strike won Slopsh. (1204 elo)
 English haloubi_2010 from guild Legends of Morocco won Jay. (1202 elo)
  Donkhey won Miss Chloe. (1302 elo)
 English Pitch-FaF from guild fun and furious won Chan. (1204 elo)
 English vasi vavasi won Fei. (1200 elo)
 English 6bsk9 from guild CastleCard's won SkrumxxT. (1304 elo)
 English DI-Trinin won Elea. (1210 elo)
 English Voghen won Uxoh. (1300 elo)
 Deutsch (HAL)Gr0wing won Kolos. (1260 elo)
 English alataquerKill from guild La Aldea Oculta won Jessie. (1213 elo)
 English meiralof18 won Buck. (1231 elo)
 English amej_c from guild ExtraordinarY KillerS won Corrina. (1299 elo)
 Português YK_Reira won Kenny Cr. (1302 elo)

 English 0AL FaYe won XU52. (1318 elo)
 Português Hoplias from guild Reino Do Caos won Amanie. (1207 elo)
 English forza12 from guild Wise Men Distracted won Fuzz. (1203 elo)
 English Makinah-One won Macumba. (1431 elo)
 English Oo_SNAKE_oO from guild The prelude of unassailables won Bryan. (1306 elo)
 English CHTILENSOIS38 from guild URBAN MADNESS won Grudj. (1203 elo)
 English PA_devorador won Ielena. (1313 elo)
 English Joce_ from guild Rebirth won Elvira. (1298 elo)
 Deutsch Lmer from guild Les Baudouroy won Aurora. (1214 elo)
 English Atos5 from guild Fresh Meat won Taham. (1218 elo)
 English - Zeus from guild LOST in Urban won Na Boh. (1237 elo)
 English _Reycom_ from guild -TasT- won Marco Cr. (1297 elo)
 English Mr-Z won Edd Cr. (1262 elo)

 English Bercerk from guild Just Human Beanz won Wendel. (1208 elo)
 English LeRustre won Rei. (1220 elo)
 English bittax won Katan. (1220 elo)
 Español lch won Meg. (1258 elo)
 English MiiiC won Trish. (1215 elo)
 English rodo666 won Lucia. (1208 elo)
 English Saandro won Saddy. (1353 elo)
 Español JAG Dragon CR won Robb Cr. (1227 elo)
 English Abd_UllaH won Steve. (1289 elo)

 English murciegalo from guild The Warriors Of The Sun won Naginata. (1206 elo)
 English Theg33k won Oyoh. (1300 elo)
 Español lape-BJ-VO won Kiki. (1310 elo)
 Deutsch Apfelschuss won Miss Lulabee. (1214 elo)
 English Lycantis_LOA won Timmy. (1276 elo)
 English kalvin88 from guild The Infinite Shoeblack won Tyler. (1317 elo)
 English ArsAryc from guild Time Conquers All won Baby Q. (1338 elo)

 English Doh-12 won Nistarok. (1299 elo)
 English occhiapampina won GraksmxxT. (1328 elo)

 English Inwaldo from guild Naruto Bleach DBZ Guild won Hawk. (1216 elo)
 English -BaD_BoY- won Enzo. (1224 elo)
 English DI-kre from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Kreen Cr. (1209 elo)

 English 0AL-B3N- won Perle. (1313 elo)
 English Skyblui won Leila. (1229 elo)
 English 0 DARI0 won Rosa. (1307 elo)

« Previous12...317318319320321322...474475Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals