Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...318319320321322323...474475Next »
Tournament of the Monday 10/08/09:
The jackpot reached 2 568 709 Clintz.
 English 0AL-MiKoU SaN won General Cr. (1434 elo)
 English GoldeniuS won Swidz Cr. (1416 elo)
 English - Fast - won Beltran Cr. (1429 elo)
 English -R0r0n0a- won Aldebaran Cr. (1433 elo)
 English SuperJamie from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won Jim Cr. (1429 elo)
 English Bardock tlc from guild the lower class! won Shawoman Cr. (1435 elo)
  Meltingpot from guild Zénith won DJ Korr Cr. (1433 elo)
 Português -RITCHE- from guild Death Squad won Marlysa Cr. (1428 elo)
 English MystikRaver won Page Cr. (1421 elo)
 English Wamba85 from guild -TasT- won Sigmund Cr. (1432 elo)
 English BGU Jerem 91 won Chad Bread Cr. (1434 elo)
 English _Famagusta from guild Molohiya won Splata Cr. (1421 elo)

 Español LordDamasta from guild Guild Master won Meg. (1221 elo)
 Português joaozito12 won Katan. (1218 elo)
 English Mr I won Scubb. (1209 elo)
 Português ndg_evo won Sasha. (1203 elo)
 Deutsch TJM-TJM won Caelus Cr. (1202 elo)
 English iacen4evr from guild Great White North won Gaia. (1359 elo)

 English JoL-Youri won Naginata. (1206 elo)
 English DI-amv89 won Deadeye. (1217 elo)
 English Hop Hop Hopa won Steve. (1247 elo)

 English vexedvox won Havok. (1320 elo)
 English TGA Pandabear from guild The Gamemastering acadamy won Nellie. (1210 elo)
 English Sinin from guild Free Magic won Tyler. (1315 elo)
 English fisHDone from guild Heaven Destroyer won Chloe. (1331 elo)
 English CLOUD891 won Graff. (1303 elo)
 English Anger_HM from guild Hueco Mundo won Miss Chloe. (1304 elo)
 English TT_LeGenDoC won Rei. (1211 elo)
 English Rambo037 won Aurora. (1210 elo)
 Deutsch Miaouchat from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won Corrina. (1298 elo)
 English La_dezu821 won Miss Lulabee. (1208 elo)
 English _THEEEEEND_4T won Chan. (1205 elo)
 Deutsch Malikavelli from guild Gathering Of Divinity won Marina. (1303 elo)
 English GAO CLIK won Saddy. (1342 elo)
 English El Yoyo- won Willy. (1301 elo)
 English AF-MrFuneral from guild Alliance Francophone won Shogunn. (1204 elo)
 English PillZen won Rosa. (1310 elo)
 English EX_ zibit from guild E X C A L I B U R won Fuzz. (1204 elo)
 English FirstBreed won Leila. (1221 elo)
  MY-ToKiO won Kiki. (1311 elo)
 English Env1ed won Kolos. (1224 elo)
 Português _PiG_ won Linda. (1283 elo)
 English FMA Nolek from guild FMA The Brotherhood won Kerry. (1237 elo)
 English M0rna from guild PURPLE KNIGHT KINGDOM won Rhed Cr. (1219 elo)

 English UoS_Bank3r won Bryan. (1307 elo)
 English Sh 4ne won Wendel. (1206 elo)
 English (UF) Radulph won Berserkgirl. (1309 elo)
 Español RockGus from guild Oº°‘¨ Unnatural Warriors ¨‘°ºO won Clara. (1302 elo)
 Español CPGEMARIETTE won Blaaster Cr. (1237 elo)

 English JinItachi from guild - - < C - G - Z > - - won Joao. (1306 elo)
 English anemy from guild Family And Friends won Kenny Cr. (1305 elo)

 English Your_Maid won Python. (1314 elo)
 Español LW_eth0 won GraksmxxT. (1336 elo)

 English BG-lightmare from guild mugiwara team won Taham. (1210 elo)
 English gapkiller won Elea. (1207 elo)
 Deutsch serro04 from guild Phantom Punch won Murphy. (1301 elo)
 English 0 god won Erika. (1333 elo)
 English DI-oscar won Rubie. (1306 elo)
 English DK NIKO WMD won Marco Cr. (1255 elo)

 English 0 sorcererPGT from guild Philippines' Assassins won Methane. (1314 elo)
 English HAL9000_(PV) from guild Pistachia vera won Armand. (1314 elo)
 Español Juulian CAI won Rolph. (1233 elo)

« Previous12...318319320321322323...474475Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals