Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...324325326327328329...474475Next »
Tournament of the Monday 29/06/09:
The jackpot reached 1 248 452 Clintz.
 English 0 69 LeBaNner from guild Zone 69 won Scarlett Cr. (1434 elo)
 English Timax56 from guild Rebirth won Dwain Cr. (1426 elo)
 English LM_Hojalata won Marlysa Cr. (1426 elo)
 English 0 Slyden from guild €€ No Woman No Cry €€ won Armanda Cr. (1496 elo)
 English Zero-GRPH won Kiki Cr. (1437 elo)
 English -han solo- from guild No Guild won Cassio Cr. (1420 elo)
 English 0Rocket from guild §§ Les Gentlemen Ténébreux §§ won Sigmund Cr. (1435 elo)
 English walidur_SLR won General Cr. (1436 elo)
 English filipek92 from guild Ostatni Bastion won Tessa Cr. (1423 elo)
 English Oz Kayn from guild Echoes won Vickie Cr. (1439 elo)
 English -poker__face- from guild Spaghetti Tricolore won Nahi Cr. (1423 elo)
 English SBLLM1 won Ambrose Cr. (1431 elo)

 English kaligan-rip from guild R-I-P won Saddy. (1332 elo)
 Deutsch BesucherXia from guild XiongDang won Olga. (1255 elo)
 English JK-NEJ1-77 won Na Boh. (1278 elo)
 English Olynyte from guild Opulence fortuite won Scotty. (1207 elo)
 English Kaeyaha won Jeena. (1224 elo)
 English minura won Nerfeniti. (1211 elo)
 English 0 carl from guild XiongDang won Chloe. (1314 elo)
 Español x123bumx from guild Pretator_s won Jay. (1203 elo)
 English br-U-ce won Elly Mae. (1305 elo)
 Deutsch Nermid won Edd Cr. (1301 elo)
 Español Djconquis from guild Adminis.dj won Jackie Cr. (1337 elo)

 Español 0_strange from guild Zona Zero® won Marina. (1311 elo)
 English Pabodu69 won Nellie. (1214 elo)
 English JinItachi from guild - - < C - G - Z > - - won XU52. (1313 elo)
 English Shandarell from guild Chuck´s Round Kick won Shogunn. (1203 elo)
  --RAMPAGE-- won Linda. (1303 elo)
  MY-Droopy from guild $$$ MiNisTrY $$$ won Maciej. (1308 elo)
 Português lak_keller won Methane. (1311 elo)
 English j0le4 won Buck. (1267 elo)
 English Arkhange from guild PURPLE KNIGHT KINGDOM won Murphy. (1308 elo)
 Deutsch Law_L4F from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Amanie. (1204 elo)
 English aquamelody from guild ArcanaTheGuild won Kerry. (1302 elo)
 English JinSiHou from guild Les Têtes Brûlées won Miss Lulabee. (1209 elo)
 Deutsch XC_newschool won Uxoh. (1306 elo)
 English rikatus won Havok. (1312 elo)
 English LMCS from guild CN Beans won Hawk. (1214 elo)
 English DI-Pynt won Oyoh. (1307 elo)
 English LU-Rey_Arthas from guild Gremlins won Wendel. (1204 elo)
 English (S4) Pabloff won Clara. (1308 elo)
 Español wirelessbot won Lucia. (1204 elo)
 Deutsch LHT-END won Corrina. (1306 elo)
 English WELDRAGON won Rhed Cr. (1222 elo)

 English IL COMICO won Rubie. (1311 elo)
 English limitless from guild - fang.crew - won Ielena. (1312 elo)
 English DI-Chouss from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Bloodh. (1221 elo)
 Deutsch URS_IGEN won Elvira. (1302 elo)
 English UoS-MAGIC V won Gertrud. (1379 elo)
 Deutsch sweet_candy from guild ich² won Fuzz. (1203 elo)
 Español THEROBmuha from guild Time Conquers All won Kiki. (1311 elo)
 English ASN_shooter won Kreen Cr. (1208 elo)

 English Black - Starr won Macumba. (1345 elo)
 Deutsch Melananas won Rowdy Cr. (1275 elo)

 Deutsch Roronoa_Zoro5 won Erika. (1316 elo)
 English TDK lilik won Robb Cr. (1236 elo)

 English Ayii from guild Open Casket won Enzo. (1232 elo)
 English PELUQUEN from guild Los Caballeros Negros Elite won Blaaster Cr. (1301 elo)

 English kaiking1 from guild Death Dealers Elite won SkrumxxT. (1311 elo)
 English Malas20 from guild WarellThugLife93 won Scubb. (1211 elo)
 English Dark4ngel won Slopsh. (1204 elo)
 Português ON_Pincha won Taham. (1218 elo)

« Previous12...324325326327328329...474475Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals